Bengaluru FC 2017 Squad, Complete Players List and Schedule

The Indian Super League 2017 is the 4th edition of the India Super League India. In the few season, the tournament achieved more popularity and coming with the new season. In the ISL 2017, from this season two new franchises Bengaluru FC and Jamshedpur FC joined for the Title. Bengaluru FC is a football base team in Bengaluru, Karnataka. As per as confirmation the tournament will start from October 2017, so check below Bengaluru FC Squad, Complete Players List and Schedule.

JSW Group is an owner of the team, who has Mumbai based company and its managing director is Sajjan Jindal. Albert Roca is a coach of the season while Sunil Chhetri is captain and the team will their matches at the Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru, Karnataka. Bengaluru FC is the first ever club to have won the I-League Season 4 in 2016–17.

Bengaluru FC Squad 2017

According to media news, some players are announced for the Indian Super League 2017, Bengaluru squad, check below players.

GoalKeeper: Abhra Mondal, Lalthuammawia Ralte, Calvin Abhishek, Gurpreet Singh Sandhu.

Defenders: Rahul Bheke, Collin Abranches, Juanan, John Johnson, Joyner Lourenco, Nishu Kumar, Subashish Bose, Zohmingliana Ralte, Prashanth Kalinga.

Midfielder: Toni, Lenny Rodrigues, Harmanjot Khabra, Dimas Delgado, Erik Paartalu, Boithang Haokip, Alwyn George, Malsawmzuala, Bidyananda Singh, Robinson Singh.

Forwarder: Braulio, Sunil Chhetri (captain), Thongkhosiem Haokip, Udanta Singh, Daniel Lalhlimpuia, Leon Augustine.

Juanan is Japanese player, who has the best Defender in the Football. John Johnson and is also Nishu Kumar Defender. Forwarder Sunil Chhetri is a captain of the team while 

#Short Profile of the Bengaluru

  • Full name: Bengaluru Football Club
  • Color: Blue (Home) and white (Away)
  • Nickname: The Blues
  • Founded: 20 July 2013
  • Ground: Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru, Karnataka.
  • Capacity: 24,000
  • Owner: JSW Group
  • Chairman: Sajjan Jindal
  • Head coach: Albert Roca
  • Wins: I-League 4th season

Schedule of the Bengaluru FC

According to the new, the Indian Super League 2017 will start from October 2017 and Schedule of the Bengaluru FC will update after the Auction and Check here ISL 2017 Full-Time Table.


Leave a Reply