ISL 2017: Mumbai City FC Squad, Players List, Schedule

Indian Super League is an also popular tournament of the football league like as Indian Premier League and other. The 4th edition of the Indian football league will be expected to start from October 2017, the schedule has been announcing after the ISL 2017 Auction. In the ISL season, total 10 teams are participating including two new teams  Bengaluru FC and Jamshedpur FC. Mumbai City Football Club is a professional football club based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Mumbai City FC 2017 Squad, Full Players List, and Schedule will announce soon when it released officially.

IMG-Reliance is the owner of the team while co-owner is Bollywood actor Ranbir Kapoor and Bimal Parekh, who is a charted accountant. Blue Citizens and Blue Army is two nick name of the Mumbai City FC. The team was the winner of the 1st Semi-final in 2016. All Home matches of the Mumbai FC Indian Super League 2017 will play at the Mumbai Football Arena, Andheri.

Mumbai City FC 2017 Squad


Mumbai City FC 2017 Squad

GoalKeeper: Amrinder Singh, Arindam Bhattacharya, Kunal Sawant.

Defender: Lucian Goian, Marcio Rosario, Gerson Vieira, Raju Gaikwad, Davinder Singh, Mehrajuddin Wadoo, Aiborlang Khongjee, Biswajit Saha, Lalchhawnkima.

Midfielder: Léo Costa, Sehnaj Singh, Rakesh Oram, Zakeer Mundampara, Sahil Tavora, Abhinas Ruidas.

Forward: Rafa Jorda, Everton Santos, Pranjal Bhumij, Balwant Singh.

Amarinder Singh, Rakesh Oram, Sehnaj Singh are New Player joining the Mumbai FC, which are Indian Players. The Mumbai City FC 2017 squad will available here after the Auction.

#Mumbai City Football Club Profile

  • Nickname: Blue Citizens and Blue Army
  • Founded: 30 August 2014
  • Ground: Mumbai Football Arena, Andheri
  • Owner: Ranbir Kapoor and Bimal Parekh
  • Manager Alexandre Guimarães
  • Winner: Season 3 1st Semi-finals

2017 Schedule of the Mumbai City FC

As per as the media new, The Indian Super League 2017 4th edition will start from October end and play until January 2018. Once it schedule has released officially, you will get the Full Schedule of ISL 2017.

Leave a Reply