Indian Super League 2017 Match Details TV Channels

The fourth edition of the most awaited football league from India the Indian Super League is near to its inauguration. The league is scheduled to start from 4 November 2017 and ends on Jan 2018. India Super League is also known as Hero Indian Super League due to sponsorship reasons. The league has a huge fan following and is the biggest football league in India. In addition to this, ISL 2018 TV Channels.

ISL 2018 TV ChannelsThe Indian Super League was founded in 2013 and since then it has become even more popular among its fans. Currently, the league features total 8 teams which represent their respected cities. Since its origin, two teams have been crowned the champions of the Indian Super League.  Atlético de Kolkata have won the league two times in 2014 and 2016. While Chennaiyin has won the league once in 2015. Furthermore, let’s move on to TV Channels on Television details.

ISL 2018 TV Channels

The tournament will be featuring total 61 matches of which 56 matches will be playing in the group stage and top four teams would qualify for the semi-final. Indian Super League fans can catch the tournament online on STAR Sports 2, Sports HD (in English), STAR Sports 3, Star Gold & Star Utsav (in Hindi) and Jalsha Movies (Bengali), Asianet Movies (Malayalam), Asianet Suvarna Plus (Kannada).

The tournament will be broadcasted in more than 50 countries around the world. So all the football fans can enjoy the live of all the matches from the league on their Television.


No Responses

Leave a Reply