ISL Winners List, Indian Super League Champions Overall Seasons

ISL stands for Indian Super League, it is one of the most popular Football league in India. This league was started in India with the main motto to make people crazy regarding. After some successful season of the ISL, the fourth season of ISL is on the way. ISL 2017-18 schedule and some important date have not announced yet but expected to announce soon. In the fourth season, two new clubs  Bengaluru FC and Jamshedpur FC are gonna join it, therefore, this league will run 5 months instead of 3 months. Below is the complete list of ISL Winners List since its origin.

Total 3 seasons of the ISL has been done successfully. Atlético de Kolkata is the most successful team in this league as well as defending champion. ISL Winners List and runner-up since its establishment have been given below let’s move to check out ISL Winners for the overall seasons. Also, here is the ISL 2017 Squad, Broadcast TV Channels.

ISL Winners List- Indian Super League Champions

Atlético de Kolkata- Season 1 (2014)

ISL Winners List

This was started in the year 2014, the first season final battle to lift up the title ship was between Atlético de Kolkata and Kerala Blasters. The final battle was played at the DY Patil Stadium in Navi Mumbai. In the final match, Atlético de Kolkata defeated Kerala Blasters by 1 goal and score was 1-0. Thus Atlético de Kolkata lift up inaugural season title.

Chennaiyin FC- Season 2 (2015)

ISL Winners - Season 2

In the second season, the final battle was between Chennaiyin FC and FC Goa. The final battleship took place at the Fatorda Stadium in Goa. In the final Chennaiyin FC defeated FC Goa by 3-2. Thus Chennaiyin FC defeated FC Goa by 1 goal.

Atlético de Kolkata- Season 3 (2016)

Atletico de Kolkata - ISL 3rd Season Winners

The 3rd season final match was between 1 seasons, winner and runner-up. In the final match, Atlético de Kolkata and Kerala Blasters clashed together. Atlético de Kolkata defeated Kerala Blasters by 4-3 through penalty shoot. Thus Atlético de Kolkata succeed to achieve their season title in this tournament.

TBC- Season 4(2017)

When ISL season 4 will be started then we will update winner of ISL season 4.

Season Winner Runner-up  Score  Stadium
1 Atletico de Kolkata Kerala Blasters 4-3 (P) Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium
2 Chennaiyin FC FC Goa 3-2 Fatorda Stadium
3 Atletico de Kolkata Kerala Blasters 1-0 DY Patil Stadium