Jamshedpur FC 2017 Squad, Complete Players List and Schedule

The 4th edition of the Indian Super League is will start from the end of the October 2017, as per as Reports. In the few season, the tournament is getting more popular like as India Premier League and Pro Kabaddi League. In the India Super League, two new teams have added to the ISL 2017 title. Jamshedpur FC  is one of the new team in the Indian Super League, which announced On 11 May 2017. You can check below Jamshedpur FC 2017 Squad, Players List, and Schedule.

Tata Group is the owner of the team while Steve Coppell coach of the Jamshedpur FC. Atlético de Kolkata is defending champion of the Season but this year not easy to win Indian Super League season title. The Jamshedpur FC 2017 Squad has not been officially launched yet but when will announce, you will get there.

Jamshedpur FC 2017 Squad

Jamshedpur FC 2017 Squad

After the winning enlargement bid to enter the ISL on 14 July 2017, Tata Group has announced the new coach. Here you get Indian Super League New team Jamshedpur FC players after the Auction.

Steve Coppell is the head coach while the Assistant coach is Ishfaq Ahmed, who has the Indian young coach he also serves as an assistant coach with the Kerala Blasters.

GoalKeeper: Sanjiban Ghosh, Subrata Pal.

Defender: Cédric Hengbart, Anas Edathodika, Robin Gurung, Sairuat Kima, Shouvik Ghosh, Yumnam Raju, Tiri.

Midfielder: Memo, Bikash Jairu, Mehtab Hossain, Souvik Chakrabarti, Sameehg Doutie.

Forward: Kervens Belfort, Ashim Biswas, Farukh Choudhary, Jerry Mawihmingthanga, Siddharth Singh, Sumeet Passi.

Follow the official team on Twitter and Facebook.

Jamshedpur FC Time Table

As per as the Indian Super League organizers, the 4th edition scheduled to start in October and play until December or January 2018. Because This time two new team are participating so the number of matches also will increase. Jamshedpur FC 2017 Time Table update soon, once it announces, you can check here full ISL 2017 Schedule.


Leave a Reply