Kerala Blasters 2017 Live Streaming, TV Channels, Matches schedule

The Star Suvarna Plus Live Streaming: Kerala Blasters ISL 2017-18 Matches: The 4th edition of the Indian Super League is all set to start on 17 November 2017 and the tournament will play until 4 March 2018. This time match has increased due to increased two team, Jamshedpur FC and Bengaluru FC. The opening match will play between Two-time champions and holders Atletico de Kolkata (ATK) and Kerala Blasters. The first match of the Indian Super League will take place at Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata. So find our below who will broadcast the match in their regional language, like Kannada, Tamil, and Bengali.

Star Suvarna Plus Live Streaming TV

A Star Suvarna Plus is Kannada Langue TV channel of Kerala, who will provide movie. Star Suvarna Plus is a not only movies channel but also It also offers National and international sporting events Like Indian Super League (ISL), Pro Kabaddi League (PKL).

The Star Gold and Star Utsav channel, who will provide Indian Super League Live Action with Commentary in the Hindi Language. If you are looking for Kerala Blasters ISL 2017-18 Matches Star Suvarna Plus Live Streaming then Install hotstar Apps or Visit their website.

The each team will be played 18 matches along with Kerala Blasters. The Kerala team will play their group stage matches 17 November 2017 to 1 March 20118. The Kerala Blasters ISL 2017-18 Matches schedule given below.

Kerala Blasters ISL 2017-18 Matches Fixtures

  • Match1 – 17 November, Friday 20:00 IST vs ATK Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata.
  • Match 7 – 24 November 2017, Friday 20:00 ISTvs Jamshedpur FCJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi.
  • Match No.16 – 03 December 2017, Sunday 20:00 ISTvs Mumbai City FCJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi.
  • M20- 09 December 2017, Saturday 20:00 ISTvs FC GoaJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa.
  • Ma 24 – 15 December 2017, Friday 20:00 ISTvs NorthEast United FCJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi.
  • M30 – 22 December 2017 20:00 ISTvs Chennaiyin FCJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai.
  • M36 -31 December 2017, Sunday 17:30 ISTvs Bengaluru FCJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi.
  • M38 – 04 January 2018, Thursday 20:00 ISTvs FC Pune CityJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi.
  • M43 – 10 January 2018, Wednesday 20:00 ISTvs Kerala Blasters FCJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi.
  • M47 – 14 January 2018, Sunday 17:30 ISTvs Mumbai City FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai.
  • M49 – 17 January 2018 Wednesday 20:00 ISTvs Jamshedpur FCJRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur.
  • M54 – 21 January 2018, Sunday 20:00 ISTvs FC GoaJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi.
  • M58 – 27 January 2018, Saturday 20:00 ISTvs Delhi Dynamos FCJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi.
  • M63 – 02 February 2018, Friday 20:00 ISTvs FC Pune CityShree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune.
  • M69 – 09 February 2018, Friday 20:00 ISTvs ATKJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
  • Ma76 – 17 February 2018 Saturday 20:00 ISTvs NorthEast United FCIndira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
  • Match 81 – 23 February, Friday 20:00 ISTvs Chennaiyin FCJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
  • Match86 – 01 March, Thursday 20:00 ISTvs Bengaluru FC Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru.

Kerala Blasters Squad and Players

The 10 clubs have collectively spent Rs 132.75 crores in signing 77 international and 166 domestic players. Kerala Blaster CEO Varun Tripuraneni has picked 24 players in this auction of 19 August 2017.

GOALKEEPERS: Paul Rachubka, Sandip Nandy and Subhasish Roy Chowdhury

DEFENDERS: Lalruatthara, Lalthakima, Nemanja Lakic-Pesic, Rino Anto, Samuel Shadap, Sandesh Jhingan, Soraisam Pritam Kumar Singh, Wes Brown.

MIDFIELDERS: Ajith Sivan, Arata Izumi, CK Vineeth, Courage Pekuson, Jackichand Singh, Loken Moirangthem Meitei, Milan Singh Ongnam, Siam Hanghal.

FORWARDS: Dimitar Berbatov, Iain Hume, Karan Sawhney, Mark Sifneos, Prasanth Karuthadathkuni.

  • Leave a Reply