NorthEast vs Jamshedpur Live Streaming & Broadcasters Indian Super League

Jamshedpur FC or the Man of Steel is the team from Indian Super League which represents the city Jamshedpur in India. The team is new in the and is going to play its first match against NorthEast FC on 18th November. Tata Steel is the owner of the league and Steve Coppell is its captain. The team includes a number of great and talented players who will definitely make their team shine in its first season appearance. Also, its players have the ability to win the tournament as well. Below is the complete NorthEast vs Jamshedpur Live Streaming along with the Broadcasters. Also, here is the ISL 2017 Schedule.

NorthEast vs Jamshedpur Live Streaming

NorthEast vs Jamshedpur Live Streaming

Star Sports Network will cover Live Streaming of all the matches from the league across India. So live matches will be available on Star Sports 1/HD1, Star Sports 2/HD2, Star Sports 3/HD3, etc. channels.

While Fox Sports is responsible for streaming the matches in Australia and USA. Also, the broadcaster will live stream the matches on its official streaming portal Foxtel on a subscription basis. Let’s now move on to the NorthEast vs Jamshedpur Live Streaming.

India: TV – Star Sports 1/HD1, Star Sports 2/HD2, Star Sports 3/HD3, Star Gold, Star Utsav

Europe: TV – Star Gold

Australia, USA: TV – Fox Sports

Canada: TV – CBN, ATN Bangla

Bangladesh: TV – Channel 9

South-East Asia: TV – Eurosport

Live Streaming Online in India will be available on Star Networks official Streaming website Hotstar. While score will be available on Indian Super League official website.

Jamshedpur FC Squad

Here is the complete Squad for the Jamshedpur FC team which is going to participate in the 4th season of the Indian Super League. Also, here is the complete ISL 2017 Squad for its 4th season.

Position Player
GK Sanjiban Ghosh
GK Subrata Pal
DF André Bikey
DF Anas Edathodika
DF Robin Gurung
DF Sairuat Kima
DF Shouvik Ghosh
DF Yumnam Raju
DF Tiri
MF Matheus Goncalves
MF Memo
MF Bikash Jairu
MF Mehtab Hossain
MF Souvik Chakrabarti
MF Sameehg Doutie
FW Kervens Belfort
FW Ashim Biswas
FW Farukh Choudhary
FW Jerry Mawihmingthanga
FW Siddharth Singh
FW Sumeet Passi
FW Talla N’Diaye