ATK vs Kerala Blasters Live Streaming on Television & Online

The fourth season of the Indian Super League is going to start from 17th of November. Total 10 teams will try to win the title by facing each other in this exciting season. Kerala Blasters is one of the 10 teams who is going to face ATK in their first match of 2017 season. All the matches will be airing live from 8:00 PM IST onwards in various throughout India. Indian Fans can catch the Indian Super League Live Streaming on the Star Networks official Streaming website Hotstar. Below is the complete ATK vs Kerala Blasters Live Streaming along with its Broadcasters list. Also, here is the complete ISL 2017 Schedule.

ATK vs Kerala Blasters Live Streaming

ATK vs Kerala Blasters Live Streaming

The Live Streaming of all the matches from the league will be available on Television as well as online. As most of the broadcasters will be streaming the league matches on their official website also.

Star Network has the broadcasting rights of the league to stream and telecast the matches all over India. So it will cover the live matches on its various channels like STAR Sports 2, Star Sports HD etc. Let’s now move on to the ATK vs Kerala Blasters Live Streaming and Broadcasters list.

Country TV Rights Holder
India STAR Sports 2, Sports HD
STAR Sports 3, Star Gold & Star Utsav
Australia. USA Fox Sports
Canada CBN, ATN Cricket Plus, ATN Punjabi Plus, ATN Bangla
South-East Asia / Continental Europe Eurosport
Sub-Saharan Africa Fox Sports, Zuku & Supersport
Europe / Africa STAR Gold
Middle East / North Africa OSN
Bangladesh Channel 9


Kerala Blasters Squad

Here is the complete Squad of the Kerela Blasters team for the 2017 season of the Indian Super League. The squad contains total 28 players including a number of local and international players. Also, here is the complete ISL 2017 Squad.

Position Player
GK Paul Rachubka
GK Subhasish Roy Chowdhury
GK Sujith M.S.
GK Sandip Nandy
DF Wes Brown
DF Lalruatthara
DF Lalthakima
DF Nemanja Lakić-Pešić
DF Pritam Kumar Singh
DF Rino Anto
DF Samuel Shadap
DF Sandesh Jhingan
MF Sahal Abdul Samad
MF Arata Izumi
MF Ajith Sivan
MF Courage Pekuson
MF C.K. Vineeth
MF Jackichand Singh
MF Jishnu Balakrishnan
MF Loken Meitei
MF Milan Singh
MF Siam Hanghal
FW Iain Hume
FW Mark Sifneos
FW Karan Sawhney
FW Prasanth Karuthadathkuni
FW Dimitar Berbatov