Spanish La Liga 2017-18 Fixtures Release Date and Qualified Teams

The 87th season of the top ranked football league competition based in Spain is coming near with more breathtaking matches. The La Liga 2017-18 season will commence on 12 August 2017. While the tournament will be ending early than a regular season on Sunday, 13 May 2018 due to 2018 FIFA World Cup. The tournament will be featuring total 20 teams in which 17 teams will be from La Liga 2016-17 season and the remaining 3 teams are promoted from 2016–17 Segunda División. Below is the entire Spanish La Liga 2017-18 Fixtures Release Date along with the Qualified Teams list.

The official fixture of the Spanish La Liga 2017-18 will be out on Thursday, 20 July 2017. The fixture of the next season will appear here immediately after its official release. Any other changes to the below mentioned dates will be updated as soon as possible. Furthermore, let’s now move on to Spanish La Liga 2017-18 Fixtures and important dates.

La Liga 2017-18 Fixtures

La Liga 2017-18 Fixtures

Till now only the important dates which include leagues start and end date is out and the fixture of the league is yet to come. The entire schedule of the league will be available here after its official release. So stay tuned for any further updates on the topic. The official fixture will be released on Thursday, 20 July 2017 at 12:30 CET. Below are the important dates which you can’t miss.

La Liga 2017-18 Fixture Release Date 

The La Liga 2017-18 Fixtures release date is confirmed and now it will be out on Thursday, 20 July 2017.

La Liga 2017-18 Start Date

Next season of one of the most popular football league is starting from Saturday, 12 August 2017.

La Liga 2017-18 End Date

The Next season of La Liga will be ending on Sunday, 13 May 2018

Qualified Teams

No Franchise City Venue
1 Alavés Vitoria-Gasteiz Mendizorrotza
2 Athletic Bilbao Bilbao San Mamés
3 Atlético Madrid Madrid Wanda Metropolitano
4 Barcelona Barcelona Camp Nou
5 Celta Vigo Vigo Balaídos
6 Eibar Eibar Ipurua
7 Espanyol Barcelona RCDE Stadium
8 Las Palmas Las Palmas Gran Canaria
9 Levante Valencia Ciutat de València
10 Málaga Málaga La Rosaleda
11 Real Betis Seville Benito Villamarín
12 Real Madrid Madrid Santiago Bernabéu
13 Real Sociedad San Sebastián Anoeta
14 Sevilla Seville Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán
15 Valencia Valencia Mestalla
16 Villarreal Villarreal Estadio de la Cerámica


Leave a Reply