I-League 2017-18 Live Telecast

The I-League 2017-18 season is the 11th season of the I-League. After the previous season, the edition will start on 25 November 2017, check the schedule. A total 10 teams are participating with the defending champions Aizawl in the league. The is one of the popular league in the Indian Super League. So fans get ready to watch I-League 2017-18 Live Telecast online.

Star Sports is the official broadcasting partner of the League while Hotstar.com is streaming partner. So Indian fans can enjoy football matches. Check below I-League 2017-18 TV channel list.

I-League 2017-18 Live Telecast

I-League 2017-18 Live Telecast

I-League 2017-18 is not will broadcast in only India but also the fans of football. They can watch also in world by using TV channel, smartphone, Tablet.

Live Streaming– Hotstar

Afghanistan- TEN 2
Sri Lanka- TEN 2
India- Star Sports
Pakistan- TEN 2
Bangladesh- TEN 2, Channel 9

Pakistan football fans can watch I league on Ten2 TV channel while online on Sonyliv.com. Not in Pakistan only but also Afghanistan user can also watch on TEN 2.

Sri Lanka users can also watch on Ten 2 TV channel. Ten 2 TV channel will provide TV coverage in more country including Bhutan, Sri Lanka, Maldives, and Bangladesh.