Ligue 1 fixtures 2017-18 French Football League Schedule

The Ligue 1 is also known as the Ligue 1 Conforama due to sponsorship reasons. The Ligue 1 is a French professional league for men’s association football clubs. This tournament founded in the year 1932. After their hugely successful, this tournament 80th season is on the way. This tournament used to run from August to May. Total 380 matches are used to play in this tournament. Edinson Cavani is the top goalscorer in this tournament.Here we have Ligue 1 fixtures 2017-18 see below.

Ligue 1 fixtures

Ligue 1 fixtures 2017-18

The official Ligue 1 fixtures 2017-18 has not announced but expected to announce soon. According to last couples of the season, The 80th season of this tournament expected to begin in the month of August 2017 and going to conclude in the month of May 2017.

When the official Ligue 1 fixtures 2017-18  announce,  we will update as soon s possible.

In the Ligue 1, 2017-18 tournament, Total 20 clubs are going to take participate. In those 20 clubs, three clubs are promoted from Ligue 2 and 3 teams were relegated as per the  2016–17 season. We have seen the relegation play-off between the 18th placed Ligue 1 team and the 3rd placed team in the Ligue 2 on a two-legged confrontation.  The Ligue 2 team hosted the first game.

The three clubs which are promoted in the tournament are Strasbourg  Ligue 2 champion, Amiens Ligue 2 runner-up and Troyes, who defeated Lorient in the relegation play-off. These clubs replace the place of Bastia, Nancy, and Lorient.

Ligue 1 Teams

Here is the list of teams which have qualified for the tournament.

Team Region Stadium
Amiens Amiens Stade de la Licorne
Angers Angers Stade Raymond Kopa
Bordeaux Bordeaux Matmut Atlantique
Caen Caen Stade Michel d’Ornano
Dijon Dijon Stade Gaston Gérard
Guingamp Guingamp Stade du Roudourou
Lille Villeneuve-d’Ascq Stade Pierre-Mauroy
Lyon Décines-Charpieu Parc OL
Marseille Marseille Stade Vélodrome
Metz Metz Stade Saint-Symphorien
Monaco Monaco Stade Louis II
Montpellier Montpellier Stade de la Mosson
Nantes Nantes Stade de la Beaujoire
Nice Nice Allianz Riviera
PSG Paris Parc des Princes
Rennes Rennes Roazhon Park
Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne Stade Geoffroy-Guichard
Strasbourg Strasbourg Stade de la Meinau
Toulouse Toulouse Stadium Municipal
Troyes Troyes Stade de l’Aube



Leave a Reply