Mumbai City FC Vs Atlético de Kolkata Live Stream – ISL 2016

Indian Super League 2016 season, the 10th match will play between Mumbai City FC Vs Atlético de Kolkata. Which is take place in Mumbai at Mumbai Football Arena on 11 October 2016, Tuesday? Mumbai City FC Vs Atlético de Kolkata Live Stream TV kick to start from 19:00 IST. Star Sports Networks is official Broadcasters and Watch Live Action of ISL matches on Hotstar Website or Apps. If ISL viewers of Other Country then Visit our another post [Live TV channels worldwide]

Mumbai City FC Vs Atlético de Kolkata Live Stream TV  [ISL 2016 -10th M]

Mumbai City FC has the good team and It is performing this year Season. They have to win two out of two matches and standing at second position 6 with points in ISL points Table. Here Atlético de Kolkata has to be also good teams, standing at third place with 4 points.

Live Stream TV & Online

The ISL 2016 will be broadcast live to over 100 countries in the world. We are going to explain How to watch ISL 2016 Live Stream TV. Football Fans of India can enjoy the Entire Matches of Indian super League 2016 Live in India on STAR Sports 2, Sports HD (in English), STAR Sports 3 , Star Gold & Star Utsav (in Hindi) and Jalsha Movies (Bengali), Asianet Movies (Malayalam), Asianet Suvarna Plus (Kannada). See Full list of ISL 2016 Live Broadcasters List Worldwide & Live Stream on Mobile

Match Details

Match : Mumbai City FC Vs Atlético de Kolkata

Date : 11 Oct 2016, Sunday

Time:  19:00 IST,  Time (IST) 7:00 PM

Venue: Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai

Live TV channels: StarSports 2, StarSports HD2, Star Gold (Hindi)

Live Streaming:

Mumbai City FC Vs Atlético de Kolkata, Who will win ?

Accordingly Previous matches. We will go with Mumbai City FC. See Mumbai City FC Vs Atlético de Kolkata Prediction in Percentage.

Win% = Mumbai– 52% and  Kolkata – 48 %

Winning prediction: Mumbai City FC will win

What are Your Predictions? comment now


 Atlético de Kolkata full Squads

Goalkeepers:  Debjit Majumder (India), Dani Mallo (Spain), Shilton Paul (India)

Defenders: Arnab Mondal (India), Keegan Pereira (India), Pritam Kotal (India), Kingshuk Debnath (India), Prabir Das (India), Robert Lalthlamuana (India), Pablo Gallardo (Spain), Tiri (Spain)

Midfielders: Abinash Ruidas (India), Bikramjit Singh (India), Bikash Jairu (India), Jewel Raja (India),  Lalrindika Ralte (India), Bidyananda Singh (India), Javi Lara (Spain),  Sameehg Doutie (South Africa), Borja Fernandez (Spain), Stephen Pearson (Scotland), Ofentse Nato (Botswana),

Forwards: Lain Hume (Canada), Juan Belencoso (Spain), Helder Postiga (Portugal)

Mumbai City FC Full Squads

Goalkeeper: Albino Gomes (India), Roberto Valpato Netto (Brazil), Amrinder Singh (India)

Defender: Aiborlang Khongjee (India), Anwar Ali (India), Gerson Vieira (Brazil), Lalhmangaihsanga Ralte (India), Lucian Goian (Romania), Facundo Cardozo (Argentina), Lalchhuanmawia Fanai (India), Munmun Lugun (India), Ashutosh Mehta (India)

Midfielder: Boithang Haokip (India), David Lalrinmuana (India), Jackichand Singh (India), Krisztian Vadocz (Hungary), Leo Costa (Brazil), Pronay Halder (India), Matias Defederico (Argentina), Otacilio Brito Alves (Brazil), Rakesh Oram (India), Shehnaz Singh (India),Sony Norde (Haiti)

Forward: Diego Forlan (Uruguay), Gaston Sangoy (Argentina), Sunil Chhetri (India)