Bengaluru vs Mumbai City Live Streaming On Television Indian Super League

The 4th season of Indian Super League is the India’s biggest football league. In their tournament history, the team played a decent game but unfortunately were unable to win any of the league titles. In the last season, Mumbai City gained the first position in the group stage 6 out of 14 matches but got knocked out in the semi-finals. It will be a matter to see how the team performs in the 2017 season. Below is the complete Bengaluru vs Mumbai City Live Streaming along with the Broadcasters list. Also, here is the complete ISL 2017 Schedule.

Team Owners

  1. Ranbir Kapoor
  2. Bimal Parekh
  3. Wilhelm Kayque G. Saldanha

Bengaluru vs Mumbai City Live Streaming

Bengaluru vs Mumbai City Live Streaming

Fans of the league can get all the information regarding there favorite team from here. Indian Super League is becoming bigger season after season due to its increasing fan following. The 2017 season of the ISL is near to start so fans will need the information regarding who to catch the live matches from the league?

So here is the full information of Live Streaming along with the Broadcasters which will help the fans to catch the matches on Television as well as online.

Fans from India can watch the Live Streaming of the matches on various Star Network Channels like STAR Sports 2, Sports HD, etc. While they will also provide Live Streaming of the matches online on Hotstar.

Country TV Rights Holder
India STAR Sports 2, Sports HD
STAR Sports 3, Star Gold & Star Utsav
Australia. USA Fox Sports
Canada CBN, ATN Cricket Plus, ATN Punjabi Plus, ATN Bangla
South-East Asia / Continental Europe Eurosport
Sub-Saharan Africa Fox Sports, Zuku & Supersport
Europe / Africa STAR Gold
Middle East / North Africa OSN
Bangladesh Channel 9


Mumbai City Squad

The Squad for the Mumbai City FC team for the Indian Super League 2017 season is out. So below is the complete player’s list including their positioning in the match. Also, here is the ISL 2017 Squad.

Position Player
GK Amrinder Singh
GK Arindam Bhattacharya
GK Kunal Sawant
DF Lucian Goian
DF Marcio Rosario
DF Gerson Vieira
DF Raju Gaikwad
DF Davinder Singh
DF Mehrajuddin Wadoo
DF Aiborlang Khongjee
DF Biswajit Saha
DF Lalchhawnkima
MF Thiago Santos
MF Léo Costa
MF Achille Emaná
MF Sehnaj Singh
MF Rakesh Oram
MF Zakeer Mundampara
MF Sahil Tavora
MF Abhinas Ruidas
MF Sanju Pradhan
FW Rafa Jorda
FW Everton Santos
FW Pranjal Bhumij
FW Balwant Singh