Chennaiyin vs NorthEast Live Telecast & Broadcasters Indian Super League

Both the teams Chennaiyin FC and NorthEast FC are going to face each other on 23rd November. The will take place at Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai and will be airing live from 8 PM onwards. The NorthEast United FC team has been a part of the league since its origin but have not won any of the titles. John Abraham is the owner of the team and João de Deus is the team’s head coach. Below is the complete Chennaiyin vs NorthEast Live Telecast along with the Broadcasters list. Also, here is the complete ISL 2017 Schedule.

Chennaiyin vs NorthEast Live Telecast

Chennaiyin vs NorthEast Live Telecast

India, Star Sports Network will provide live coverage of the matches from the league. As they have acquired the live streaming rights for the entire tournament on Television as well as Online. While Hotstar is the official live streaming partner of the league.

While fans from Canada can catch all the matches from the tournament on various channels on their Television. Channels like CBN, ATN Cricket Plus, ATN Punjabi Plus, ATN Bangla will be responsible for telecasting live matches across the country.

Country TV Rights Holder
India STAR Sports 2, Sports HD
STAR Sports 3, Star Gold & Star Utsav
Australia. USA Fox Sports
Canada CBN, ATN Cricket Plus, ATN Punjabi Plus, ATN Bangla
South-East Asia / Continental Europe Eurosport
Sub-Saharan Africa Fox Sports, Zuku & Supersport
Europe / Africa STAR Gold
Middle East / North Africa OSN
Bangladesh Channel 9


NorthEast Squad

Here is the complete Squad of the NorthEast FC team for the 2017-18 season of the Indian Super League. The official Squad of the team includes total 23 players which are going to participate in the league this season. Also, here is the complete ISL 2017 Squad along with the teams.

Position Player
GK Rehenesh TP
GK Ravi Kumar
GK Gurpreet Singh Chabhal
DF Abdul Hakku
DF Gursimrat Singh Gill
DF Nirmal Chettri
DF Reagan Singh
DF Robert Lalthlamuana
DF Sambinha
DF Jose Goncalves
DF Martin Diaz
MF Rowllin Borges
MF Lalrindika Ralte
MF Fanai Lalrempuia
MF Malemngamba Meitei
MF Sushil Meitei
MF Marcinho
MF Adilson Goiano
FW Halicharan Narzary
FW Seminlen Doungel
FW Odair Fortes
FW Luis Paez
FW Wellington Silva


Leave a Reply