Premier Futsal Points Table and Team Standings with overall Results and Statistics

One of the most awaited football league of India the Premier Futsal League is officially announced by the tournament officials. The 2nd season of the league will be even more amazing with some of the great young talents along with the experiences of the legends. The 2017 season of PFL will commence from 15th of September and will conclude with its final match on 1st of October. As per reports, the franchise owners are focusing on best players for this season. Below is the complete Premier Futsal 2017 Points Table along with the Team Standings & Results.

Premier Futsal 2017 Points Table

Mumbai 5s are going to defend their title against their opponents this year as they are the defending champions. They won the last season’s title against Kochi 5s which was a great match in the futsal history. Angelott Caro from Mumbai, Chaguinha and Deives Moraes from Kochi are the top goal scorers in the league. While Ronaldinho, Adriano Foglia, Angelott Caro are the three players who struck Hatricks last year. Live Telecast of the tournament matches will be available on this website. So stay tuned to get the never matched excitement from the league. Let’s now move on to Premier Futsal 2017 Points Table and Team Standings.

Premier Futsal 2017 Points Table

Chaguinha from Kochi 5s was the Player of the Tournament in the last season for his unmatched contribution to take the team upto finals. While Angelott Caro one of the Hatrick scorer and the top goal scorer of the tournament got Golden Arm Band Award. Also, Jonathan Piers was awarded by Indian Player of the Tournament Award in the previous season.

Here are the complete Standings of each team in the 2017 Premier Futsal League. Also, complete PFL Schedule for all the matches is available here. While Fans can book the PFL Match Tickets from the official websites mentioned in the post. Let’s now check out Premier Futsal 2017 Points Table, Standings.

Team Pld Won Lost Tie Pts
Mumbai Mambas
Delhi Dragons
Chennai Singhams
Bengal Bulls
Telugu Tigers
Bengaluru Bison

Also, check out the teaser for the official Premier Futsal League Theme song.