Premier Futsal League 2017 Teams Squads and Players list

Premier Futsal League 2017 is the second edition, this is the second Indian domestic football tournament. After the successful season, which is starting from 15 September and play until 1 October 2017, check the schedule. The new season bargains to bring in more excitement and New Teams. In PFL 2017 season, A total 8 teams are taking part for the season 2 title, check below Premier Futsal League 2017 Squads and Players List.

Mumbai is defending champion of the Premier Futsal League 2017 while Kochi is the runner -up. Now, I am going to explain Premier Futsal League 2017 Teams Squads and it’s players. The Sony Pictures Networks us official broadcasters partner. Which will provide all matches of PFL 2017 TV Coverage on  Sony SIX, Sony ESPN and Sony Aath. If you want to look for online Premier Futsal League 2 matches availability on Let’s check out the Premier Futsal League 2017 Squads.

Premier Futsal League 2017 Squads and Players List

The much awaited Premier Futsal League 2017, Season 2 finally in ques. The biggest International football league starting from 15 August 2017 at the Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium in Chennai. The Teams Squads, Owners, and City have given below.

Mumbai Mambas

The Mumbai Mambas are one of the Indian Futsal League teams, which is represented by Mumbai City. DC Design is the owner of the team, they are looking for New Players in the 2017 Auction. Felice Mastropierro is the coach, he will teach players of the team.

Ryan Giggs: Marquee Player

Futsal Player: Luis Amado (GK), Foglia, Angellot, Kevin, Federico Perez and Pablo.

Indian Player: Sai Nikhil, Jo Paul Bence (GK), Mohammed Ahtesham Ali, Shubham Mane and Chanpreet.

Chennai Singhams

The second edition of the Premier Futsal League starting from 15 Sep 2017, Chennai Singham is participating for the title. The Hindu is owner of the team and Ney Pereira is the coach so check below complete team squad.

Marquee Player: Alessandro Rosa Vieira (Falcao) Marquee Player: Alessandro Rosa Vieira (Falcao).

Futsal Players: Espindola (GK), Vampeta, Pula, Hemni, Manel Rion and Sean.

Indian Players: Faraz Abdul Azzez, Yash, Younus Pasha, Rohit Suresh (GK) and Anupam.

Delhi Dragons

Delhi Dragons are one of the eights team in the Indian Futsal League from this season. The team Squads and Players not announced officially, Update Soon.

Bengal Bulls

Bengal Bulls is one of the New team, participating in the Premier Futsal League 2017 for the Title. The team players and Squad have not announced when will get officially, update here.

Bengaluru Bison

Bengaluru Bison is an exciting team of the Indian Futsal, Now it is also participating this season. Puneeth Rajkumar is an owner of the team, who has an Indian Actor and Singer. Juan Jose Bernal Cierre will coach the Bison, So check below squad.

Marquee Player: Paul Scholes

Futsal Players: Elias (GK), Romulo, Maxi, Nabil, Anatoliy, Easy Man.

Indian Player: Zaib, Anto Rushith S, Jonathan, Abhishek R (GK) and Sathya Kumar.

Telegu Tigers

Telegu is also looking new team for the Premier Futsal League 2017, Season 2, which is starting from 15 September 2017, When Team Squad will release officially than you will get here.

Leave a Reply