Premier Futsal League 2017 TV Channels and Live Telecast on Television

Premier Futsal League is most popular national football competition in India. After a successful inaugural season of the Premier Futsal League in the previous season. The 2nd season of the Premier Futsal League is very soon to kick off. The schedule and some important information dates regarding this league have not been announced yet. According to the media news, the 2nd season is to kick off from 15 September 2017. Live Telecast and Schedule of the Premier Futsal League will be available here. Below is the complete Premier Futsal 2017 TV Channels and live telecasting details.

Premier Futsal 2017 TV Channels

All matches of the Premier Futsal League 2017 will be broadcast live on TV. Let’s move to check out the Premier Futsal 2017 TV Channels and how can you catch matches live on TV, Which channels have broadcaster right for the season 2.

Premier Futsal 2017 TV Channels

Sony Liv is the official broadcaster of the tournament Premier Futsal League. Football fans can watch all matches live on TV if they access to Sony Liv channel. Viewers can catch matches live as well match will be repeated on Sony Liv channel. English commentary will be available on, Sony Liv, Sony Six and Sony ESPN channel.

If football fans don’t have access to Sony Liv channel then we have a substitute of this channel. The viewer can catch matches live on Sony Six and ESPN channel in India. Footballs fans can catch every match live on TV on Sony Six and Sony ESPN.

In Bengali Langauge, commentary will be available on Sony AATH channel.

If football fans don’t have access to TV then still they can catch matches live by using their PC, Phone, and Tablet. football viewers can catch live streaming of matches on Sony

India and United Arab both are going to host Premier Futsal Leag 2017. The 2nd season gonna be most exciting than previous season because in the 2nd seasons new 2 clubs are going to join it. Both new clubs are Delhi 5s and Hyderabad 5s.  Therefore in the 2nd season total, 8 teams will compete instead of 6 teams. Therefore this season will be most exciting for football fans.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

To Top