RealMadrid vs Shakhtar India Live Telecast Online

Real Madrid vs Shakhtar Donetsk Live Telecast in India. Real Madrid will kick-off their Champions League campaign by hosting Shakhtar Donetsk on Tuesday, 16 September. The match Kick-off time 12:15 am IST, 7:45 pm UK Time.

MATCH SCHEDULE
Competition Champions League 2015-16
Date 15 Sept 2015 [Local], 16 Sept [India]
Time 6:45 pm [GMT], 12:15 am [IST]
Stadium Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Seating capacity 81,044 spectators
Home team Real Madrid
Away team Shakhtar Donetsk
Round Group stage [First Leg]
Telecast Channels Ten Sports, Ten HD

RealMadrid vs Shakhtar India Live Streaming TV channels

Real Madrid vs Shakhtar Donetsk Possible Lineups:

Real Madrid Lineup: Navas, Carvajal, Ramos, Varane, Marcelo, Isco, Kroos, Modric, Bale, Benzema, Ronaldo

Donetsk Lineup: Pyatov, Srna, Kucher, Rakitskiy, Shevchuk, Stepanenko, Fred, Marlos, Taison, Teixeira, Gladkiy

Real Madrid vs Shakhtar goals and highlights video

Champions League Online 2015-16
Sky Sports, BT Sport, iTV, BBC, Al Jazeera Sports, Justin TV, Setanta, ESPN, Gol TV, Canal+, SportTV, FOX Soccer, beIN Sports – Free live matches on iPhone, iPad and Android apps.

RealMadrid vs Shakhtar India Live Telecast TV channels :

Spain: Antena 3, TV3

Ukraine: Kanal 5 Ukrania, Futbol 1

India: Ten Sports, Ten HD

Australia: One Australia, beIN Sports Connect

Austria: Sky Go Deutschland, Sky Sports 7 / HD, Sky Sports 1 / HD

Belgium: Proximus 11+

Chile: Fox Play Latin America, Fox Sports 2 Cono Sur

Croatia: Arena Sport 3

Denmark: Viaplay Denmark, Viasat Xtra 5

Germany: Sky Go Deutschland, TeleClub Sport Live, Sky Sport 1 / HD

Iceland: Stoo 2 Sport 5

Italy: Italia 1, Premium Calcio 2

Mauritius: Super sport 5 Africa

Mexico: Fox Play Latin America, Fox Sports 2 Cono Sur

Netherlands: Sport 1 go, Sport 1 Extra 2

Paraguay: Fox Sports 2 Cono Sur

Portugal: Sport TV2

Russia: NTV+ Football 3, NTV+ Sport Online

Singapore: Super sports plus CH 203

United Kingdom: BT Sport Extra

United States: Fox Sports West, Fox Sports Net North, Fox Sports Tennesse, Fox Sports Ohio 2, ESPN Deportes Radio, Fox Sports Detroit, Fox Soccer 2 Go

Reply

Leave a Reply