Spanish La Liga 2015-16 Live Broadcasting TV Channels

Spanish La Liga 2015-16 summer leagues around the corner and all football fans are excited too much for La Liga. Season is scheduled to begin on August 22, 2015, and will end on May 15, 2016. All football fans are TV channels broadcast live on television, which also provide live streaming and are searching about.

As expected the Spanish La Liga 2015-16 tournament will begin from August 15 and the tournament finals are set to broadcast the Spanish La Liga 2015-16 soccer championship tournament for many TV channels the famous 14 May 2016 to be played at the time.

La Liga 2015-16


Sony KIX subcontinents for the next three seasons to broadcast La Liga is sealed. According to the deal, the channel starting from 2015-2016 season, India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Nepal and Maldives holds exclusive rights to broadcast the league.

Spanish La Liga 2015-2016 Fixtures – Important Dates

Click Here : La Liga BBVA 2015-16 Complete Schedule, Fixtures

  • Fixture Release Date: 23 July 2015
  • La Liga 2015-16: Start Date 15 August 2015
  • La Liga 2015-16: End Date 14th May 2016
  • Super Cup (Charity Shield) 08 August 2015
  • Copa Del Rey Final 24 April 2016

La Liga 2015-16 Country and Broadcasting TV channels list

Telefonica in Spain La Liga BBVA 2015-16 online exclusive broadcasting rights to matches found. It is a stage all matches (Movistar + service) will air the game.

USA, Canada, France and the Middle-East countries live La Liga football game Ben audience can enjoy.

Spain Telefonica exclusive coverage (Moviestar +)
USA beIN Sports (signed a new deal)
Canada  beINSports
Caribbean Sports Max
Middle-East countries  beINSports (Both in English and Spanish)
United Kingdom  Sky Sports (sign new three year deal worth £18million a season)
Australia beIN Sports Australia
Brazil   Sports+  (Exclusive rights with Portuguese coverage)
South America Countries  Direct TV & ESPN Latin
Mexico  SkyMexico & TDN
India & Sub-Continent countries Son Six & Son Kix (Exclusive rights in India, Pakistan)
Asian-Pacific beIN Sports has won the rights to broadcast La Liga in major asian countries including (Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, Singapore and the Philippines) where they outbidded foxsports asia
Thailand CH7
Germany SkySports Germany (Exclusive rights in 2015-16)
France  beINSports
Italy  FoxSports Italia (Exclusive rights)
Norway & Sweden  Cmore Sport
Denmark  Canal9
Finland  Viasat Sport
Portugal  SportTV (Exclusive rights)
Other european countries  All european countries will broadcast La Liga in 2015-16 through local channels (some are free-to-air) most of them are paid subscriptions.


One Response

  1. cr