Spanish La Liga 2016-17 Schedule, Teams details

Spanish La Liga tournament is started in the year 1929. As we know the currently La Liga 2015-16 season are near to End which is on 14th May 2016 . Liga de Football professional (LFP) which is also know as Spanish La Liga. Spanish La Liga is number 1 football tournament which is organized in Spain.

Spanish La Liga 2016-17 season will start on 21 August 2016 and it will end on 14 may 2017. Spanish FA will announce the entire season fixtures list on 21 July 2016. It is 86th season of La Liga 2016-17 since its establishment . Real Madrid is most successful team in Spanish La Liga . This team has won 32 titles in this tournament .We will tell you every information about Spanish La Liga 2016-17 When it will start and when it will end . How many matches will they play . Every information about Spanish La Liga 2016-17 tournament is given below.

Spanish La Liga 2016-17 Schedule, Fixture Release Date

Spanish La Liga 2016-2017 Fixtures

2016-17 La Liga Fixture Release Date is on 21 July 2016 ( Expected). The starting date of La Liga 2016-17 is 20 August 2016. The ending date of Spanish La Liga 2016-2017 is 21 May 2017. Spanish Super Cup is on 13 August 2016 and the final match of Copa Del Rey is on 23 April 2016.

La Liga 2016-17 Fixture Release Date : 21 July 2016 ( Expected)

La Liga 2016-17 Start Date : 20 August 2016

La Liga 2016-17 End Date :  21 May 2017

La Liga 2016-17 Final Match : 23 April 2016.



In Spanish La Liga 2016-17 tournament every team will get 3 point for win a match. If any match will be draw in this condition both team will get 1 points. In end of the tournament highest points team will became winner of Spanish La Liga 2016-17

Participating Teams

Spanish La Liga 2016-17 tournament starting date is confirmed,  It will starting from 20 August 2016. 86th season of Spanish La Liga Tournament teams are confirmed. Total 20 teams will play in this tournament and this tournament played according to round robin format. Each team will have to play 38 matches in this Spanish La Liga 2016-17 tournament. They are given below.

  1. Las Palmas
  2. Real Madrid
  3. Levante
  4. Sporting Gijon
  5. Malaga
  6. Valencia
  7. Rayo Vallecano
  8. Villarreal
  9. Real Sociedad
  10. Athletic Bilbao
  11. Sevilla
  12. Betis
  13. Eibar
  14. Getafe
  15. Granada
  16. Espanyol
  17. Deportivo Coruna
  18. Atletico Madrid
  19. Celta Vigo
  20. Barcelona

Teams Information in Details

*We are Listed in table of Spanish La Liga 2016-17 Teams in full details 


[table id=78 /]