Turkish Super Lig 2017-18 Fixtures, Schedule, Start & End Date

Turkish Super Lig is also known as the Spor Toto Süper Lig due to sponsorship reasons. This Lig is one of the number 1 professional football league competition in Turkey. This tournament is sponsor by the Spor Toto, therefore, this tournament is also called as the Spor Toto Super Lig. According to UEFA coefficients league competition, Turkish Super Lig stands on 11th rank as per their last five-year performance. Here we have Turkish Super Lig 2017-18 Fixtures and some related information is here see below.

Turkish Super Lig 2017-18 Fixtures

The Turkish Super Lig tournament started in the year 1956. The Turkish Super Lig 2017-18 is the 60th edition of this tournament. After concluding the 59th season of this tournament. The preparation for the Turkish Super Lig 2017-18 is in the pipeline. This tournament runs between in the month of August to May in every season. The official schedule for the Turkish Super Lig 2017-18 Fixtures has not been announced. but it is expected that Schedule may be announced on 3rd or last week of July 2017. One the official schedule has been announced then we will update our page. Live Streaming of the tournament matches will be available here.

Turkish Super Lig 2017-18 Fixtures Details 

1. Announce Date:  Last Week of July 2017

2. Starting Date: August 20173.

3. Ending Date: May 2018

4. Clubs: 18 clubs

Club List

In the Turkish, Super Lig tournament total 18 clubs are the participants. Those 5 clubs names are Galatasaray, Fenerbahçe, Beşiktaş, Trabzonspor, and Bursaspor. Beşiktaş is the defending champions of this tournament and won 15 titles. Galatasaray is the most successful club and they won   20 titles. Let’s move to all information regarding clubs see below.

Club Venue Home
Akhisar Belediyespor Manisa 19 Mayıs Stadium Akhisar
Alanyaspor Alanya Oba Stadium Alanya
Antalyaspor Antalya Arena Antalya
Beşiktaş Vodafone Arena Istanbul (Beşiktaş)
Bursaspor Timsah Arena Bursa
Fenerbahçe Ülker Stadium Istanbul (Kadıköy)
Galatasaray Türk Telekom Arena Istanbul (Şişli)
Gençlerbirliği Ankara 19 Mayıs Stadium Ankara
Göztepe Doğanlar Stadium İzmir
İstanbul Başakşehir Başakşehir Fatih Terim Stadium Istanbul (Başakşehir)
Kardemir Karabükspor Dr. Necmettin Şeyhoğlu Stadium Karabük
Kasımpaşa Recep Tayyip Erdoğan Stadium Istanbul (Beyoğlu)
Kayserispor Kadir Has Stadium Kayseri
Konyaspor Konya Büyükşehir Stadium Konya
Osmanlıspor Osmanlı Stadyumu Ankara
Sivasspor Sivas Arena Sivas
Trabzonspor Şenol Güneş Stadium Trabzon
Yeni Malatyaspor Malatya İnönü Stadium Malatya


Leave a Reply