UEFA Euro 2016 Live Telecast TV Channels List

UEFA Euro 2016 will start from 10 June, 2016 and end will on 10 July, 2016 and it take place in France. UEFA Euro 2016, A total 24 teams will be participating in the event including hosts France. beIN Sports is the Right Broadcasting Live telecast channel, It will show Live of UEFA Euro 2016 in France.

→See UEFA Euro 2016 Full Fixtures Details

UEFA Euro 2016 Live

UEFA Euro 2016 Broadcast Channels In India

The MSM (Multi Screen Media) owned Sony Six won the broadcasting rights of Euro 2016 in India and its subcontinent. The TV channel will provide the live telecast of all 51 matches. It is the biggest victory of Sony Six since its launch and the broadcaster is all set to provide live telecast of second most popular football event.

Also seeUEFA Euro 2016 Matches Live Stream Free

UEFA Euro 2016 Live Broadcaster

UEFA Euro 2016 Live Broadcast TV Channels List

European Countries UEFA’s deal with European Broadcasting Union ensure free-to-air coverage in 26 european countries.
United Kindom ITV (Free to air england matches and final) – SkySports (every match live)
Ireland  RTE (Free-To-Air)
Germany ARD & ZDF (all matches live on germany national channels)
France TF1 (free-to-air only France matches and final) & Canal+
Spain RTVE (Spain matches & Final) & Moviestar+
Italy RAI (All Italy matches plus 10 other games live on free to air) & SkyItalia
USA ESPN (Every game live on ESPN plus live streams on official ESPN website)
Canada TSN1 & TSN2 (Every match live on either TSN1 or TSN 2 in English) & RDS(French)
India & South Asia Sony Six (Sox Six bought the rights for UEFA Euro 2016 and will broadcast all 51 games live in Indian, Pakistan and neighbor countries)
South America Televideo Services (all south american countries except Brazil)
Brazil Globo TV (All Matches live)
Venezuela Meridiano TV 
Mexico OTI
Malaysia and Brunei Astro (All 51 games live)
Indonesia RCTI
Middle-East  Al Jazeera Sport (live on tv and online streams)
North Africa Al Jazeera Sport
Caribbean ESPN
Central Africa & South AFrica Super Sport (Every game live)
Australia & New Zealand To be Announced
Oceanian Countries to be announced
Monaco TF1 (21 games live incliding all france matches, semifinals and final)
Thailand GMM TV
Turkey  Show TV
China CCTV
Hong Kong beIN Sports