List of Hat-Tricks in IPL ( Indian Premier League )

Indian Premier League is the World biggest Twenty20 league. It is the most popular Domestic T20 League of India’s. A Hat-Tricks in in the cricket match, when a bowler takes three wickets on consecutive 3 balls in a single match. Indian Premier League 9th season edition is going on, for List of Hat-Tricks in IPL form 2008 to 2016 check listed below.

In edition of IPL 2008 Hat-Tricks taken by Lakshmipathy Balaji against KXIP,Amit Mishra (DD) against DC and Makhaya Ntini against KKR. Also edition of 2009 season taken 3 Hat-Tricks. Indian Premier League  2016 is going on, In current season Axar Patel (KXIP) taken hat-trick against Gujrat Lions Teams.

List of Hat-Tricks in IPL

List of Hat-Tricks in IPL

S. No. Year Bowler Versus
1 2008 Lakshmipathy Balaji (CSK) KXIP
2 2008 Amit Mishra (DD) DC
3 2008 Makhaya Ntini (CSK) KKR
4 2009 Yuvraj Singh (KXIP) RCB
5 2009 Rohit Sharma (DC) MI
6 2009 Yuvraj Singh (KXIP) DC
7 2010 Praveen Kumar (RCB) RR
8 2011 Amit Mishra (DC) KXIP
9 2012 Ajit Chandila (RR) PWI
10 2013 Sunil Narine (KKR) KXIP
11 2013 Amit Mishra (SRH) PWI
12 2014 Pravin Tambe (RR) KKR
13 2014 Shane Watson (RR) SRH
14 2016 Axar Patel (KXIP) GL

*Note : IPL season 9 is going on we will updates shortly after finished current season