Bengaluru Bulls vs Bengal Warriors Live Telecast and Teams Squad

Bengaluru Bulls and Bengal Warriors are going to face each other on 9th August and the match is starting from 9:00 PM. The match against Bengaluru Bulls is the Third match of Bengal Warriors in the league. After losing and getting the last position in the previous season, it is the chance for them to prove themselves. But their opponents are not that easy to be defeated as they were in the 4th position in the last season. Below is the Bengaluru Bulls vs Bengal Warriors Live Telecast of the matches along with the team’s squad.

Bengaluru Bulls vs Bengal Warriors Live Telecast

Bengaluru Bulls vs Bengal Warriors Live Telecast

Live telecast of the all the tournament matches from the Pro Kabaddi League will be available various Star Networks channels. While live streaming of the tournament matches online will be available on Hotstar in India. Whereas in Australia and the United States live streaming is available on A complete list of broadcasters of the tournament worldwide is given below. Bengaluru Bulls vs Bengal Warriors Live Telecast will be available here.

India – Star Sports

Latin America – ESPN

Bangladesh – Channel 9

Pakistan – Geo Super

Canada – Commonwealth Broadcasting Network

Saudi Arabia – OSN Sports

United Kingdom – Sky Sports

United States – Fox Sports

Australia – Fox Sports

Bengal Warriors Schedule

Catch the complete tournament schedule.

Date Fixture Stadium
Aug 2 HYD vs KOL Hyderabad
Aug 6 KOL vs UP Bengaluru
Aug 9 BLR vs KOL Bengaluru
Aug 15 KOL vs PUN Ahmedabad
Aug 17 GUJ vs KOL Ahmedabad
Aug 22 UP vs KOL Lucknow
Aug 25 KOL vs PAT Mumbai
Aug 27 KOL vs BLR Mumbai
Sep 1 KOL vs PAT Kolkata
Sep 2 KOL vs UP Kolkata
Sep 3 KOL vs CHE Kolkata
Sep 5 KOL vs HAR Kolkata
Sep 6 KOL vs MUM Kolkata
Sep 7 KOL vs DEL Kolkata
Sep 12 KOL vs HYD Haryana
Sep 17 PAT vs KOL Ranchi
Sep 23 BLR vs KOL Delhi
Sep 24 KOL vs CHE Delhi
Oct 1 JAI vs KOL Chennai
Oct 13 KOL vs CHE Pune
Oct 20 HYD vs KOL Pune

Bengal Warriors Teams Squad

Raiders – Vinod Kumar, Virender Wazir Singh, Kuldeep, Anil Kumar, Jang Kun Lee, Maninder Singh, Deepak Narwal.

Defenders – Surjeet Singh, Virender Singh, Rahul Kumar, Shashank Wankhede, Young Chang Ko, Ameares Mondal, Sandeep Malik.

All Rounders – Ran Singh, Ravindra Kumavat, Vikash, Bhupender Singh, Shrikant Tewthia.