Bengaluru Bulls 2018 Squad, Players and Fixtures of Pro Kabaddi League Season 6

Bengaluru Bulls is the one of the strongest team of Pro Kabaddi League. After the successful previous season, The Pro Kabaddi starting with the new season and new teams. The Bengaluru Bulls led by Surender Nada and coached by Randhir Singh. Kosmik Global Media is owners of the Bengaluru Bulls Team. The Pro Kabaddi Season 6, Bengaluru Bulls 2018 squad, full Players list, and fixtures have given below. Bengaluru Bulls 2018 Squad

Bengaluru Bulls is one of the consistent teams in the pro kabaddi league since season 1. In this season total two overseas players and 16 national players bought from Auction.

Bengaluru Bulls 2018 Squad

Defenders –  Ravinder Pahal, Sachin Kumar, Navjot Singh, Pradeep Narwal, Kuldeep Singh, Mahender Singh.

Raiders – Rohit Kumar (c), Ajay Kumar, Sumit Singh, Harish Naik, Sinotharan Kanesharajah, Gurvinder Singh, Rohit, Sunil Jaipal.

All Rounders – Sanjay Shrestha, Ashish Kumar, Ankit Sangwan, Amit, Preetam Chhillar.

#Bulls Team Details

  • Home City: Bengaluru
  • on Facebook:‎BengaluruBulls
  • on Twitter:
  • Owner: Kosmik Global Media
  • Home Ground: Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Schedule of the Bengaluru Bulls

The tournament all set start from 19 October 2018. Watch all matches of the tournament on Star Sports in India. Not only in the India bur also you can watch anywhere in the world. Complete TV channels list given our another post. To chek click here TV List. while the online user will able to watch on hot through Internet Devices. Check the PKL 2018 Schedule.



  1. Sudheer
  2. Vijay Srinivas
  3. kushal