Bengaluru Bulls Squad, Players and Fixtures of Pro Kabaddi League 2017, Season 5

Bengaluru Bulls is the one of the strongest team of Pro Kabaddi League. After the successful previous season, The Pro Kabaddi starting with the new season and new teams. The Bengaluru Bulls led by Surender Nada and coached by Randhir Singh. Kosmik Global Media is owners of the Bengaluru Bulls Team. The Pro Kabaddi Season 5, Bengaluru Bulls 2017 squad, full Players list, and fixtures have given below. Bengaluru Bulls Squad, Players & Fixture - Pro Kabaddi League 2017, Season 5

Bengaluru Bulls is one of the consistent teams in the pro kabaddi league since season 1. In this season total two overseas players and 16 national players bought from Auction.

Bengaluru Bulls 2017 Squad

Defenders –  Ravinder Pahal, Sachin Kumar, Navjot Singh, Pradeep Narwal, Kuldeep Singh, Mahender Singh.

Raiders – Rohit Kumar (c), Ajay Kumar, Sumit Singh, Harish Naik, Sinotharan Kanesharajah, Gurvinder Singh, Rohit, Sunil Jaipal.

All Rounders – Sanjay Shrestha, Ashish Kumar, Ankit Sangwan, Amit, Preetam Chhillar.

Bengaluru Bulls 2017 Squad, Players & Fixture - Pro Kabaddi, Season 5

Bengaluru Bulls 2017 Squad, Players & Fixture - Pro Kabaddi, Season 5


#Bulls Team Details

  • Home City: Bengaluru
  • on Facebook:‎BengaluruBulls
  • on Twitter:
  • Owner: Kosmik Global Media
  • Home Ground: Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Schedule of the Bengaluru Bulls

The tournament all set start from 28 July 2017. Watch all matches of the tournament on Star Sports in India. Not only in the India bur also you can watch anywhere in the world. Complete TV channels list given our another post. To chek click here TV List. while the online user will able to watch on hot through Internet Devices.

Date Match 1 Match 2 Venues
July 30 HYD vs BLR Hyderabad
July 31 Rest day Rest day Hyderabad
Aug 4 BLR vs CHE PUN vs DEL Bengaluru
Aug 5 MUM vs DEL BLR vs UP Bengaluru
Aug 6 KOL vs UP BLR vs PAT Bengaluru
Aug 7 Rest day Rest day Bengaluru
Aug 8 BLR vs HYD Bengaluru
Aug 9 BLR vs KOL Bengaluru
Aug 10 BLR vs CHE Bengaluru
Aug 14 Rest day Rest day Ahmedabad
Aug 15 GUJ vs BLR Ahmedabad
Aug 18 BLR vs JAI Lucknow
Aug 21 Rest day Rest day Lucknow
Aug 27 KOL vs BLR Mumbai
Aug 28 Rest day Rest day Mumbai
Aug 29 BLR vs UP Mumbai
Sep 4 Rest day Rest day Kolkata
Sep 6 DEL vs BLR Kolkata
Sep 9 HAR vs BLR Haryana
Sep 10 BLR vs PUN Haryana
Sep 11 Rest day Rest day Haryana
Sep 15 PAT vs HYD MUM vs GUJ Ranchi
Sep 16 BLR vs HYD Ranchi
Sep 18 Rest day Rest day Ranchi
Sep 19 PAT vs BLR Ranchi
Sep 23 BLR vs KOL Delhi
Sep 25 Rest day Rest day Delhi
Sep 28 BLR vs MUM Delhi
Oct 2 Rest day Rest day Chennai
Oct 5 CHE vs BLR Chennai
Oct 9 Rest day Rest day Jaipur
Oct 15 BLR vs UP Pune
Oct 16 Rest day Rest day Pune
Oct 18 PAT vs BLR Pune
Oct 19 Diwali Diwali Pune
Oct 22-23 Playoffs Playoffs Mumbai
Oct 26-28 Playoffs Playoffs Chennai



  1. Sudheer Reply
  2. Vijay Srinivas Reply
  3. kushal Reply

Leave a Reply