Dabang Delhi 2018 Squads, Players and Fixtures of Pro Kabaddi League Season 6

Dabang Delhi one of the teams of Pro Kabaddi League 2018 season 6. Its Matches will be starting from 19 October 2018. The team is currently led by Kashiling Adake and coach by Sagar Bandekar. Radha Kapoor is the owner of the Dabang Delhi. In this season total, 20 players are bought from Auction, 18 are national and two players are overseas. The Dabang Delhi 2018 Squad, Complete Players list, and Playing schedule have given below.Dabang Delhi 2018 Squad

Well, to be honest, Dabang Delhi is not up to the mark in all three seasons of PKL. They couldn’t qualify for the play offs even for the single time and ended almost at the bottom level in all three seasons. In this season 6 players are All-rounder and remaining are Defender and Raiders.

Dabang Delhi 2018 Squad

Defenders – Nilesh Shinde, Bajirao Hodage, Sunil, Viraj Vishnu Landge, Swapnil Shinde, Satpal.

Raiders – Ravi Dalal, Abolfazl Maghsoudlou, Suraj Desai, Rohit Baliyan, Patil Anand, Suresu Kumar, Vipin Malik, Shubham Palkar.

All Rounders –  Tapas Pal, Vishal, Meraj Sheykh (c), Rupesh Tomar, Chetan S, Yatharth.

# Dabang Delhi Details

Schedule of the Dabang Delhi

The fifth edition of the Pro Kabaddi League matches will Play from 19 October 2018 to and play until 13 weeks. Check here all matches of the Dabang Delhi. Check the full Time Table of the PKL 2018.

One Response

Leave a Reply