Tamil Thalaivas vs Dabang Delhi Live Telecast and Streaming Online

The Pro Kabaddi League 2017 season is commencing from 28 July with 4 new teams including the previous 8 teams. Due to the increase in the number of teams now the tournament is featuring total 138 matches. Tamil Thalaivas and Dabang Delhi are going to face each other on 17th of August in Ahmedabad. In the last season, Puneri Paltan finished with 4th on the points table while Dabang Delhi did not do performed that well and gained second last position in the league. Let’s see how the teams will perform in 2017 season of the Pro Kabaddi League. Below is the Tamil Thalaivas vs Dabang Delhi Live Telecast along with their tournament schedule.

Tamil Thalaivas vs Dabang Delhi Live Telecast

Tamil Thalaivas vs Dabang Delhi Live Telecast – TT vs DEL

In India, Star Networks has acquired live telecast broadcasting rights for the entire Pro Kabbadi tournament. So live telecast of the matches in India will be available on Star Sports Channel.

India – Star Sports

Latin America – ESPN

Bangladesh – Channel 9

Pakistan – Geo Super

Canada – Commonwealth Broadcasting Network

Saudi Arabia – OSN Sports

United Kingdom – Sky Sports

United States – Fox Sports

Australia – Fox Sports

Above is the list of TV Channels on which Live matches from Pro Kabbadi League will be available on Television. But for those who want to watch the matches on their Laptops or Smartphones can log on to Hotstar or can use the official Hotstar application. Tamil Thalaivas vs Dabang Delhi Live Telecast live telecast of the tournament matches.

Dabang Delhi Schedule

Below is the list of matches which Dabang Delhi is going to play in 2017 season of Pro Kabbadi League. Whereas here is the schedule for the entire tournament.

Date Fixture Stadium
July 29 JAI vs DEL Hyderabad
Aug 1 GUJ vs DEL Hyderabad
Aug 4 PUN vs DEL Bengaluru
Aug 5 MUM vs DEL Bengaluru
Aug 12 GUJ vs DEL Ahmedabad
Aug 17 DEL vs CHE Ahmedabad
Aug 23 HAR vs DEL Lucknow
Aug 27 MUM vs DEL Mumbai
Sep 6 DEL vs BLR Kolkata
Sep 7 KOL vs DEL Kolkata
Sep 12 HAR vs DEL Haryana
Sep 17 JAI vs DEL Ranchi
Sep 22 DEL vs MUM Delhi
Sep 23 DEL vs PUN Delhi
Sep 24 DEL vs HAR Delhi
Sep 26 DEL vs PAT Delhi
Sep 27 DEL vs UP Delhi
Sep 28 DEL vs HYD Delhi
Oct 3 DEL vs GUJ Chennai
Oct 10 JAI vs DEL Jaipur
Oct 15 PUN vs DEL Pune

Dabang Delhi Teams Squad

Here is the complete squad of the Dabang Delhi team for the league. Also, fans can catch the entire league squad here as well.

All Rounders –  Rupesh Tomar, Chetan S, Yatharth, Tapas Pal, Vishal, Meraj Sheykh.

Raiders – Patil Anand, Suresu Kumar, Vipin Malik, Shubham Palkar, Ravi Dalal, Abolfazl Maghsoudlou, Suraj Desai, Rohit Baliyan.

Defenders – Viraj Vishnu Landge, Swapnil Shinde, Satpal, Nilesh Shinde, Bajirao Hodage, Sunil.

One Response

Leave a Reply