Pro Kabaddi 2018, Season 6: Gujarat FortuneGiants Sqaud, Players list, Schedule

Pro Kabaddi League is India Kabaddi League just like Indian Premier League. In the previous 5 season, this is earned more popularity and Now known as VIVO Pro Kabaddi League. The founder of Pro Kabaddi, Mashal Sports has to invite 4 new teams along with 8 Old teams. The Pro Kabaddi 4 New Team is Gujarat FortuneGiant, UP Yoddha, Tamil Talaivas and Haryana Steelers. So Let’s begin to describe Gujarat FortuneGiants. Gujarat FortuneGiants 2018 Squad, Players list, and Complete Schedule.

Adani Wilmar Limited is the owner of the Gujarat FortuneGiants. The Team is Gujrat based team and this participating as new in the Pro Kabaddi Season 6. In the second day auction of the Pro Kabaddi, Sachin has picked Gujarat for the amount of INR 36 lacs.

Gujarat FortuneGiants 2018 Squad

In this team Squad some Internationa Player Abozar Mohajermighani, who has the best Irani Kabaddi Player. Remaining Players are National Players So check below complete Gujarat FortuneGiants Squad.

Defenders – Abozar Mighani, C Kalai Arasan, Fazel Atrachali, Vikas Kale, Manoj Kumar, Parvesh Bhainswal, Sunil Kumar.

Raiders –  Sukesh Hegde (c), Mahendra Rajput, Sachin, Amit Rathi, Dange Sultan, Pawan Kumar, Rakesh Narwal, Chandran Ranjit.

All Rounders – Seong Ryeol Kim, Mahipal Narwal, Rohit Gulia.

#Haryana Steelers Details

  • Home City: Ahmedabad (Gujarat)
  • Website:
  • on Facebook:
  • on Twitter:
  • Owner: Adani Wilmar Limited.
  • Home Ground: The Arena Stadium.

Gujarat FortuneGiants 2018 Schedule

As per as Schedule, the Pro Kabaddi kick off 19 October 2018. Gujarat FortuneGiants 2018 schedule has given below. If you want to check full schedule then Pro Kabaddi 2018 Schedule.

One Response