Haryana Steelers 2018 Squad, Pleayers and Schedule of Pro Kabaddi 6

Haryana Steelers is the new team of the Pro Kabaddi 2018, Season 6. JSW Sports Private Limited is the owner of Haryana Steelers team. The Haryana Steelers is the Haryana-based team. Khomsan Thongkham is an overseas player, who has picked by Haryana Steelers the for Rs 20.4 lakhs. Haryana Steelers 2018 Squad, Players, and Schedule of Pro Kabad Seasons 6 has given below.

Total two foreign players and 20 Indian players are bought from the current PKL Auction for Haryana Steelers. Mohit Chhillar, who have the Defenders and Deepak Kumar Dahiya, who hails from Haryana. Check below the complete list of the Haryana Steelers.

Haryana Steelers 2018 Squad

Defenders – Mohit Chhillar, Neeraj Kumar, Vikash, Surender Nada, Mahender Singh Dhaka, Jeeva Gopal, Rakesh S. Kumar, Neeral Kumar, Babu M, Raju Lal Choudhary.

Raiders – Sonu Narwal, Khomsan Thongkham, Deepak Kumar, Surjeet Singh, Prashant K Rai, Deepak Dahiya, Wazir Singh, Vikash Khandola, Ashish Chhokar.

All Rounders –  David Mosambayi, Mayur Shivtarkar, Deepak Rathee, Parmod Narwal, Kuldeep Singh.

#Haryana Steelers Details

  • Home City: Haryana
  • Website: HaryanaSteelers.com
  • on Facebook: Facebook.com/‎HaryanaSteelers
  • on Twitter: Twitter.com/HaryanaSteelers
  • Owner: JSW Sports Private Limited
  • Home Ground: Haryana

#Schedule of the Haryana Steelers

Mashal Sports successfully concludes the tender process for VIVO Pro Kabaddi, now becomes India’s biggest league with 12 teams, 130+ matches, 13 weeks of competition. The season 6 matches starting from 19 October 2018, Check the PKL 2018 Time Table.

One Response

Leave a Reply