Haryana Steelers Squad, Pleayers and Schedule of Pro Kabaddi 2017, Season 5

Haryana Steelers is the new team of the Pro Kabaddi 2017, Season 5. JSW Sports Private Limited is the owner of Haryana Steelers team. The Haryana Steelers is the Haryana-based team. Khomsan Thongkham is an overseas player, who has picked by Haryana Steelers the for Rs 20.4 lakhs. Haryana Steelers 2017 Squad, Players and Schedule of Pro KabadSeasonson 5 has given below.

Total two foreign players and 20 Indian players are bought from the current PKL Auction for Haryana Steelers. Mohit Chhillar, who have the Defenders and Deepak Kumar Dahiya, who hails from Haryana. Check below the complete list of the Haryana Steelers.

Haryana Steelers 2017 Squad, Players & Schedule of Pro Kabaddi 5

Haryana Steelers 2017 Squad

Defenders – Mohit Chhillar, Neeraj Kumar, Vikash, Surender Nada, Mahender Singh Dhaka, Jeeva Gopal, Rakesh S. Kumar, Neeral Kumar, Babu M, Raju Lal Choudhary.

Raiders – Sonu Narwal, Khomsan Thongkham, Deepak Kumar, Surjeet Singh, Prashant K Rai, Deepak Dahiya, Wazir Singh, Vikash Khandola, Ashish Chhokar.

All Rounders –  David Mosambayi, Mayur Shivtarkar, Deepak Rathee, Parmod Narwal, Kuldeep Singh.

#Haryana Steelers Details

  • Home City: Haryana
  • Website: HaryanaSteelers.com
  • on Facebook: Facebook.com/‎HaryanaSteelers
  • on Twitter: Twitter.com/HaryanaSteelers
  • Owner: JSW Sports Private Limited
  • Home Ground: Haryana

#Schedule of the Haryana Steelers

Mashal Sports successfully concludes the tender process for VIVO Pro Kabaddi, now becomes India’s biggest league with 12 teams, 130+ matches, 13 weeks of competition. The season 5 matches starting from 28 July 2017, the schedule has announced.

Date Match 1 Match 2 Venues
July 30 MUM vs HAR Hyderabad
July 31 Rest day Rest day Hyderabad
Aug 2 GUJ vs HAR Hyderabad
Aug 8 GUJ vs HAR Bengaluru
Aug 14 Rest day Rest day Ahmedabad
Aug 16 HAR vs CHE Ahmedabad
Aug 19 UP vs HAR Lucknow
Aug 30 MUM vs HAR Mumbai
Sep 2 GUJ vs HAR Kolkata
Sep 5 KOL vs HAR Kolkata
Sep 8 HAR vs PAT Haryana
Sep 9 HAR vs BLR Haryana
Sep 10 HAR vs HYD Haryana
Sep 11 Rest day Rest day Haryana
Sep 12 HAR vs DEL Haryana
Sep 13 HAR vs PUN Haryana
Sep 14 HAR vs JAI Haryana
Sep 21 JAI vs HAR Ranchi
Sep 24 DEL vs HAR Delhi
Oct 4 MUM vs HAR Chennai
Oct 11 Wild card match JAI vs HAR Jaipur
Oct 17 PUN vs HAR Pune

One Response

Leave a Reply