Bengaluru Bulls vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Live Telecast and TV Channels

One of the most popular and successful sports league the Pro Kabbadi League 2017 is going to complete its fifth season this year. Also, this time it will be even bigger and entertaining than its previous editions. Bengaluru Bulls and Jaipur Pink Panthers are going to play their next match against each other on 18th Aug at 9:00 PM. Jaipur Pink Panthers has won the first season of the Pro Kabbadi League in 2017, on the other hand, their opponent Dabang Delhi till now are unable to will the Pro Kabbadi League since its origin. Below is the complete Bengaluru Bulls vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Live Telecast along with TV channels and teams squad.

Bengaluru Bulls vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Live Telecast

Bengaluru Bulls vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Live Telecast

Live Telecast of all the matches will be available on Star Sports channel throughout India. While in India, Hotstar will be responsible for streaming the tournament matches live online. Bengaluru Bulls vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Live Telecast is available here

Australia – Fox Sports

Bangladesh – Channel 9

Pakistan – Geo Super

Canada – Commonwealth Broadcasting Network

India – Star Sports

Latin America – ESPN

Saudi Arabia – OSN Sports

United Kingdom – Sky Sports

United States – Fox Sports

Live Streaming OnlineHotstar

Jaipur Pink Panthers Schedule

Below is the complete schedule of Jaipur Pink Panthers team. While here is the complete tournament’s schedule. Tournament matches are going to start from 8:00 PM and 9:00 PM onwards.

Date Fixture Stadium
July 29 JAI vs DEL Hyderabad
Aug 10 PUN vs JAI Bengaluru
Aug 13 GUJ vs JAI Ahmedabad
Aug 18 BLR vs JAI Lucknow
Aug 20 UP vs JAI Lucknow
Aug 25 MUM vs JAI Mumbai
Aug 31 MUM vs JAI Mumbai
Sep 3 GUJ vs JAI Kolkata
Sep 5 PAT vs JAI Kolkata
Sep 14 HAR vs JAI Haryana
Sep 17 JAI vs DEL Ranchi
Sep 21 JAI vs HAR Ranchi
Sep 27 HYD vs JAI Delhi
Sep 30 CHE vs JAI Chennai
Oct 1 JAI vs KOL Chennai
Oct 6 JAI vs GUJ Jaipur
Oct 7 JAI vs MUM Jaipur
Oct 8 JAI vs PUN Jaipur
Oct 10 JAI vs DEL Jaipur
Oct 11 JAI vs HAR Jaipur
Oct 18 PUN vs JAI Pune

Jaipur Pink Panthers Squad

Complete list of teams along with their squads is available here.

All Rounders –  Manjeet Chhillar, Dong Gyu Kim, Santhapanaselvam, Siddharth, Abhishek N.

Raiders – Jasvir Singh, Selvamani K, Ajit Singh, Kamal Kishor, Pawan Kumar Kadian, Tushar Patil, Sunil Siddhgavali, Rahul Choudhary.

Defenders – Jae Min Lee, Manoj Dhull, Navneet Gautam, Somvir Shekhar, Vignesh B, Ravinder Kumar.

Leave a Reply