Patna Pirates 2018 Team Squad, Players and Fixtures Details of Pro Kabaddi League 2018, Season 6

Patna Pirates Team is a champion of Pro Kabaddi League season 3 and 4. The Patna Pirates is strongest teams of the Pro Kabaddi League. The matches of the Patna Pirates starting from starting from July 2018, Patna Pirates 2018 Squad and players list is given below. The Pro Kabaddi 2018, Season 6 all matches are shown on Star Sports and the online viewer will watch on Pirates 2018 Squad

Patna Pirates are the defending champions of the Pro Kabaddi 2018. They will be looking forward to maintaining their consistency in the league. Here is the new team. In this season two overseas players bought from Patna Pirates. Let’s check full squad of the Patna Pirates.

Patna Pirates 2018 Squad

Defenders –  Vishal Mane, Sachin Shingade, Jaideep, Manish Kumar, Satish, Sandeep, Virender Singh

Raiders – Vijay, Monu Goyat, Pardeep Narwal, Md. Zakir Hossain, Vikas Jaglan, Vinod Kumar, Vishnu Uthaman, Jawahar

All Rounders –  Mohammad Maghsoudlou, Parveen Birwal, Arvind Kumar


#Patna Pirates Details

  • Captain: Pradeep Narwal
  • Coach: Sanjiv Kumar Baliyan
  • Owner: Rajesh V Shah
  • Home Ground: Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna, Bihar
  • Home City: Patna, Bihar
  • Website:
  • on Facebook:
  • on Twitter:

Schedule of the Patna Pirates

Patna Pirates is the strongest teams in the Pro Kabaddi League. It has win tow title of the Pro Kabaddi. The Patna Pirates and PKL 2018 Time Table in PDF.


  1. subahan khan