Pro kabaddi league 2018, PKL 6 Live telecast TV Channels List

PKL is starting from 19 October 2018 season 6. Kabaddi sports lovers have another golden opportunity to witness some live thrilling action as already at the beginning of this year we saw some close and breathtaking matches in the October and November 2018. Watch the PKL 2018 Live telecast from 19 October 2018, all matches.

After the successful organization of PKL season 1,2,3,4, we are again going to have some great action with new changes in the teams. Yes, PKL auction has been over and we are going to see all the teams with new faces as only two players from all three seasons are allowed to retain in the team.

So this is going to be exciting as the action will again from 29 October and we can enjoy the Live telecast on TV, mobile app and also online internet.

PKL 2018 Live Telecast

Where to watch Pro Kabaddi League 2018 (season 6) Live Streaming 

Star sports will continue to telecast the PKL matches Live for the season 6. Along with TV, viewers can also watch the Live matches on Hotstar mobile app and Fans have another option to watch the league live. Watch Online on Starsports is the website where Live streaming would be available

Watch PKL 2018 Live Telecast on TV in India

Not only you watch Live Streaming on hot star and star sports but also You can watch Live Telecast commentary and Live Telecast on TV is available in different state languages along with English and Hindi. Here is the list of channels showing live telecast on different channels.

English commentary: Star Sports 2 and  Star Sports 2HD

Hindi commentary: Star Sports 3 and  Star Sports 3HD and Star Gold

Kannada commentary: Suvarna Plus

Marathi commentary: Star Pravah

Telugu  commentary:  Maa  Movies

Where to watch around the world (WorldWide)

ESPN TV channel will provide Live Coverage of the Prokabaddi in Brazil, Spanish-speaking Latin America, and Commonwealth Caribbean countries. You can watch anywhere in the world PKL 2017 Live Telecast on TV.

Country TV channels
 Australia Fox Sports
Bangladesh Bangladesh Channel 9
Pakistan Pakistan Geo Super
 Canada Commonwealth Broadcasting Network
 India Star Sports
Latin America ESPN
 Saudi Arabia OSN Sports
 United Kingdom Sky Sports
 United States Fox Sports


If we look at the teams there are total 12 teams participating in the PKL season 6. Total four teams are new, who are from the UP, Haryana, Tamil Nadu, and the Gujarat States.

  1. Bangalore Bulls teams
  2. Dabang Delhi
  3. Telugu Titans
  4. Jaipur Pink Panthers
  5. Warriors Bengal
  6. U Mumbai
  7. Patna pirate
  8. Puneri Paltans
  9. Tamil Talaivas
  10. Haryana Steelers
  11. Ahmedabad team
  12. Lucknow Team

#Short Profile of the PKL 6

  • Season: 6
  • Founded: 2014
  • Owner: Mashal Sports
  • Director: Charu Sharma
  • Motto: Jeethta hai wohi jo haar naa maane
  • No. of teams: 12
  • No. of matches – 130
  • Weeks of competition: 13


  1. Lüçkÿ SäHanï