Pro Kabaddi 2016 season 4 match Result and Highlights, Bengal Warriors Vs Puneri Paltan 25th match

Puneri Paltan had an easy task to do yesterday as they defeated Bengal Warriors (38-31) at Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna. With this win Puneri Paltan conquered top spot again and Bengal Warriors continue to stay at the bottom of points table of Pro Kabaddi 2016 season 4. Let us see the match result and highlights in details.

→Also see Patna Pirates Vs Bengal Warriors 24th match Pro Kabaddi 2016 season 4 match Result and Highlights

bw vs pp

→Also see Full Fixtures of Pro Kabaddi 2016 Season 4 and Teams Details

Puneri Paltan dominated yesterday in the match Bengal Warriors Vs Puneri Paltan 25th match. The Puneri Paltan won the match by 7 points. Bengal Warriors did not show any sign of improvement and are not learning from their mistakes. Jang Kun Lee opened the scoring account with a bonus point for Bengal Warriors.  But later on Puneri Paltan started taking points.

Sonu Narwal was good in raiding while Manjeet Chillar, who was impressive in defense achieved 6 tackle points and also he was handy in raiding for Puneri Paltan. At 9th minute of the match the score was 7-4 and Puneri Paltan were leading by 3 points. At 16th minute Puneri Paltan inflicted first all out and the lead was 15-6. In 17th minute Ajay Thakur brought two points for Puneri Paltan. The score was 17-7. In the second last Manjeet Chillar brought 2 points for Puneri Paltan. In this way till first half time the score was 22-10 and Puneri Paltan had the lead of 12 points.

In the very first minute of second half Puneri Paltan inflicted second all out of the match. They were leading the game 26-10. It looked like Bengal Warriors will lose the match by huge margin. But in the last 12 to 13 minutes with their attacking game they reduced the lead by scoring 18 points. Nitin Madane was the only man who scored raid points consistently. He scored super 10 raid points for Bengal Warriors.

In this manner Puneri Paltan won the match by defeating Bengal Warriors.