Vote Now – Pro Kabaddi League 2017 Who will win Season 5 Title

The Pro Kabaddi League is also known as the Vivo Pro Kabaddi due to its sponsorship with Vivo. After its 4 successful seasons, the  5 edition of the Pro Kabaddi League has been announced. For the championship battle, total 12 teams are going to fight in this tournament. Let’s move to check Pro Kabaddi League 2017 Predictions, Who will win Season 5 Title?

As per the announcement of regarding Pro Kabaddi League 2017. According to that the fifth edition of this tournament is to kick off with the first match on  28 July 2017 between Telugu Titans vs Tamil Thalaivas in Hyderabad. The final battle for the championship on 28 October 2017. Also here is the Pro Kabaddi League 2017 Schedule.

Pro Kabaddi League 2017 Predictions

Pro Kabaddi League 2017 Predictions, Who will win Season 5 Title

If we analyze the past winner list of Pro Kabaddi after that I get to know that U Mumba succeeds to enter in the final of Pro Kabaddi many times.

According to the past winner list of Pro Kabaddi, The U Mumba, and PATNA PIRATES succeed to qualify in top 4 teams for the championship match. Many both two teams succeeded to enter in the final of the Pro Kabaddi. These both two teams are most likely to win the title of Pro Kabaddi.

See Also: Pro Kabaddi 2017 Squads

The U Mumba have won the title of Pro Kabaddi one time. On another side, PATNA PIRATES got success to lift up the title 2 times continuously in season 3 and 4. But in this season 4 new teams are including from the cities in India. those Cities are Uttar Pradesh, Tamil Nadu, Haryana, and Gujarat.

PATNA PIRATES and U Mumba are the most expected team to win the fifth season of this tournament. But to win the Pro Kabaddi 2017 title it will be very difficult for all participants. New 4 team have joint to the fifth season of  Pro Kabaddi.

As per the above information, U Mumba is one the best team in Pro Kabaddi. They have Anup Kumar like best Raider who help their team to win every match.

So I predict that U Mumba will win 2017 Pro Kabaddi.

What is your Prediction for the winner of the PKL 2017 season, Please let us know in the poll below.

Who will Win the PKL 2017?

Puneri Paltan
U Mumba
Patna Pirates
Bengal Warriors
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Haryana Steelers
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Dabang Delhi
Bengaluru Bulls
U.P. Yoddha
Tamil Thalaivas
Telugu Titans

Do Quizzes


  1. Harsh agarwal
  2. Raghu Singh
  3. Raghu Singh
  4. Sukhdeep hundal

Leave a Reply