Zone A Teams of the Pro Kabaddi League 2017, Season 5

The 5th edition of the Pro Kabaddi League is one of the popular Sports League of the India. After the season 4, it is starting with a new season from 28 July 2017. Recently, added the new team for the Pro Kabaddi league season 5 so this time new watch big matches with Kabaddi stars. According to schedule Zonal B team Telugu Titans and Tamil Thalaivas will play their match at the Gachibowli Indoor Stadium. Check below Pro Kabaddi Zone A Teams list information.

In Pro Kabaddi League, from this season, total 12 teams are participating including 4 new teams. The teams are divided into two group Zone A and Zone B. In the zone a two new team are playing that is Gujarat Fortunegiants and Haryana Steelers.

Pro Kabaddi Zone A Teams

Which is Zonal A team of Pro Kabaddi 2017?

1) Dabang Delhi:

The Dabang Delhi is one of the Pro Kabaddi league, which is Delhi based team. Kashiling Adake is a captain and Sagar Bandekar is coach of the Season 5.

Captain: Kashiling Adake

Coach: Sagar Bandekar

City: Delhi

Owner: Radha Kapoor

Founded: 2014

Venue: Thyagaraj Sports Complex

2) Gujarat Fortunegiants:

Gujrat is a new team added in the Pro Kabaddi League season, which is Ahmedabad based team. This is a zonal A team, which is going to participate in the Season for the Title. Sukesh Hegde is captain and Manpreet Singh is coach of the season so please check below complete details.

Captain: Gautam Adani

Coach: Manpreet Singh

City: Ahmedabad, Gujrat

Owner: Gautam Adani

Founded: 2017

Venue: Arena, Ahmedabad

3) Haryana Steelers

Haryana Steelers is also the new team of the Pro Kabaddi, currently added, which is based in Haryana, Punjab. JSW Sports is the owner of the Steelers, please check complete details.

Captain: Surender Nada

Coach: Rambir Singh Khokhar

City: Punjab

Owner: JSW Sports

Founded: 2017

Venue: Motilal Nehru School of Sports, Sonepat

4) Jaipur Pink Panthers: 

Jaipur Pink Panthers is a one of the Pro Kabaddi team, which is based in Jaipur. It had the successful team of the Zonal A. Bollywood actor Abhishek Bachchan is the owner of Jaipur team, please check below full details.

Current Captain: Jasvir Singh

Current Coach: Balwan Singh

City: Jaipur

Current Owner: Abhishek Bachchan

Founded: 2014

Home venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium

Coach: Balwan Singh

5) Puneri Paltan:

Currently, Puneri Platan captain is Deepak Niwas Hooda, which is Pune, the Maharashtra base team. It founded in 2017.

Captain: Manjeet Chilla

Current Coach: Ashok Shinde

City: Pune

Owner: Insurekot Sports Pvt. Ltd.

Founded: 2014

Venue: Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex

6) U Mumba:

U Mumba is one of the successful team of the Pro Kabaddi League, which is a Maharashtra base team. Anup Kumar is captain of the team while Bhaskaran Edacherry is a coach, please find below details.

Captain: Anup Kumar

Coach: Bhaskaran Edachery

City: Mumbai

Owner: Ronnie Screwvala

Founded: 2014

Venue: Sardar Patel Stadium

Leave a Reply