Pro Kabaddi League Team Performances Till Now (Top 3)

After looking at the total statistics of the tournament it is difficult for the League fans to decide the best and the worst teams of the most popular kabaddi League in the world. So let us now decide the Pro Kabaddi League Team Performances and go through some statistics.

Till date, Pro Kabaddi League has completed its 4 seasons and guess what who won the most number of titles. Yes, they are none other than Patna Pirates who won 2 titles in a row and this is a Hatrick chance for them. But are they number 1, statistically may be its true as they not only have won the title most number of times but also their overall performance delivers the same words.

Pro Kabaddi League Team Performances Till Now (Top 3)

They won the 3rd and 4th title of the tournament but even in the first two seasons, their performance does worth consideration. In their first season, they finished in 3rd position after Jaipur Pink Panthers and U Mumba. While in their second season, they finished in the 4th Place.

The second best team statistically is the U Mumba, the second winners of the Pro Kabaddi League are the beast and marked their presence in every season. Including a title, they finished as a runner up in two seasons of the League in the 1st and the 3rd season. While in the 4th season they missed in many aspects and finished in the 5th place.

While statistically, Jaipur Pink Panthers are on the third place. But they are considered as the most dominating teams since they are in action and has a line of best and skilled players. They won the first season of the tournament and finished as a runner up in the last season.

This comparison is totally based on statistics, if you have some different views let us know in the comments section.

Here is the complete statistics which will let viewers understand each team’s performances in a better way.

Pro Kabaddi League Team Performances

Team Played Win Lost Best
Bengal Warriors 58 20 34 4th
Bengaluru Bulls 56 24 30 Runners Up
Dabang Delhi 56 14 38 6th
Jaipur Pink Panthers 60 31 24 Champion
Patna Pirates 64 39 20 Champion
Puneri Paltan 60 19 35 3rd
Telugu Titans 60 30 22 3rd
U Mumba 62 43 15 Champion


Team Positions

Team 2014 2015 2016
Bengal Warriors 7th 6th 4th 8th
Bengaluru Bulls 4th R 7th 6th
Dabang Delhi 6th 7th 8th 7th
Jaipur Pink Panthers W 5th 6th R
Patna Pirates 3rd 4th W W
Puneri Paltan 8th 8th 3rd 3rd
Telugu Titans 5th 3rd 5th 4th
U Mumba R W R 5th


Leave a Reply