Puneri Paltan 2018 Team Squad, Player and Fixture of Pro Kabaddi League 2018, Season 6

Puneri Paltan one of the best team of all season, the Pro Kabaddi League 2018 season 6″ matches will be starting from 19 October 2018. The Insurekot Sports is the owner of the Puneri paltan.  BC Ramesh is Coach and mentored by Ashok Shinde of Puneri Paltan. See Puneri Paltan 2018 Squad and Complete Players list of the PKL.Puneri Paltan 2018 Squad

The season 3 of the Pro Kabaddi League their some significant performance. They played really well in the season 4 as compared to season 1 and 2 and 3. They would like to carry forward this remarkable performance in upcoming season too. Let’s check below Complete Players list.

Puneri Paltan 2018 Squad

Defenders – Dharamraj Cheralathan, Girish Ernak, Md. Ziaur Rehman.

Raiders –  Rajesh Mondal, Rohit Kumar Choudary, Umesh Mhatre, Akshay Jadhav, More GB, Suresh Kumar, Deepak Niwas Hooda.

All Rounders – Takamitsu Kono, Sandeep Narwal, Ravi Kumar, Ajay, Narender Hooda.

#Teams Details

  • Home City: Pune, Maharashtra
  • Website: Puneripaltan.com
  • On facebook: Facebook.com/puneripaltan
  • On Twitter: Twitter.com/puneripaltan
  • Owner: Insurekot Sports
  • Captain: Manjeet Chillar
  • Coached: Ashok Shinde
  • Home Ground: Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Balewadi, Pune

Puneri Paltan Schedule

Puneri Paltan matches start from 19 October 2018. All matches of the tournament able to watch on Star Sports network while the online user can watch on hotstar.com. Check the PKL 2018 Time Table.