Puneri Paltan Team Squad, Player and Fixture of Pro Kabaddi League 2017, Season 5

Puneri Paltan one of the best team of all season, the Pro Kabaddi League 2017 season 5″ matches will be starting from July 2017. The Insurekot Sports is the owner of the Puneri paltan.  BC Ramesh is Coach and mentored by Ashok Shinde of Puneri Paltan. See Puneri Paltan 2017 Squad and Complete Players list of the PKL.

The season 3 of the Pro Kabaddi League their some significant performance. They played really well in the season 4 as compared to season 1 and 2 and 3. They would like to carry forward this remarkable performance in upcoming season too. Let’s check below Complete Players list.

Puneri Paltan 2017 Squad

Defenders – Dharamraj Cheralathan, Girish Ernak, Md. Ziaur Rehman.

Raiders –  Rajesh Mondal, Rohit Kumar Choudary, Umesh Mhatre, Akshay Jadhav, More GB, Suresh Kumar, Deepak Niwas Hooda.

All Rounders – Takamitsu Kono, Sandeep Narwal, Ravi Kumar, Ajay, Narender Hooda.

Puneri Paltan 2017 Squad, Players & Fixture of Pro Kabaddi, Season 5



#Teams Details

  • Home City: Pune, Maharashtra
  • Website: Puneripaltan.com
  • On facebook: Facebook.com/puneripaltan
  • On Twitter: Twitter.com/puneripaltan
  • Owner: Insurekot Sports
  • Captain: Manjeet Chillar
  • Coached: Ashok Shinde
  • Home Ground: Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Balewadi, Pune

Puneri Paltan Schedule

Puneri Paltan matches start from July 2017. All matches of the tournament able to watch on Star Sports network while the online user can watch on hotstar.com.

Note: This is the Puneri Paltan schedule of the Season 4 because Season 5 schedule has not announced. Updates soon when will announce.

Date Match Venue Time (IST)
25-Jun Puneri Paltan vs Telugu Titans Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 20:00 PM
26-Jun Puneri Paltans vs U Mumba Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 21:00 PM
27-Jun Puneri Paltans vs Patna Pirates Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 21:00 PM
28-Jun Puneri Paltans vs Dabang Delhi Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune 20:00 PM
02-Jul Jaipur vs Puneri Paltan Sawai mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 21:00 PM
09-Jul Bengal Bulls vs Puneri Paltan Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna 20:00 PM
12-Jul Puneri Paltan vs Bengal Warriors Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru 21:00 PM
15-Jul Telugu Titans vs Puneri Paltan Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru 20:00 PM
17-Jul Puneri Paltan vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata 20:00 PM
20-Jul U Mumba vs Puneri Paltan DOME@NSCL SVP Stadium, Mumbai 20:00 PM
23-Jul Patna Pirates vs Puneri Paltan DOME@NSCL SVP Stadium, Mumbai 20:00 PM
26-Jul Dabang Delhi vs Puneri Paltan Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi 21:00 PM
27-Jul Puneri Paltan vs Bengaluru Bulls Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi 20:00 PM


Leave a Reply