Bengaluru Bulls vs Tamil Talaivas Live Telecast and Live TV Channels

Tamil Talaivas is one of the 12 teams in the Pro Kabaddi 2017 Season and is new to this tournament. After playing their first match as well as the first match of the tournament against Telugu Titans. The teams are going to face Bengaluru Bulls on 10th August in Bengaluru. The match will be airing live from 9:00 PM onwards so don’t miss this exciting match. As Tamil Talaivas are new to this competition it will be a matter to see whether they can compete against Bengaluru Bulls who have played previous 4 seasons. Below is the Bengaluru Bulls vs Tamil Talaivas Live Telecast along with TV Channel details.

Bengaluru Bulls vs Tamil Talaivas Live Telecast

Bengaluru Bulls vs Tamil Talaivas Live Telecast

Live telecast of the tournament matches will be available on various broadcaster channels who have acquired live telecasting rights for the tournament matches.

In India, Star Sports is responsible for live telecasting the tournament matches throughout India. Whereas live streaming is available on Hotstar.

Also, in Bangladesh, Channels 9 will be providing live telecast of the tournament throughout the country. Bengaluru Bulls vs Tamil Talaivas Live Telecast details of the tournament match is available here.

United Kingdom – Sky Sports

United States – Fox Sports

Australia – Fox Sports

Pakistan – Geo Super

Canada – Commonwealth Broadcasting Network

Saudi Arabia – OSN Sports

Tamil Talaivas Schedule

Here is the schedule for Tamil Talaivas’ entire tournament matches. While entire tournament schedule will be available here.

Date Fixture Stadium
July 28 HYD vs CHE Hyderabad
Aug 4 BLR vs CHE Bengaluru
Aug 10 BLR vs CHE Bengaluru
Aug 16 HAR vs CHE Ahmedabad
Aug 17 DEL vs CHE Ahmedabad
Aug 23 UP vs CHE Lucknow
Aug 26 PAT vs CHE Mumbai
Aug 31 HYD vs CHE Mumbai
Sep 3 KOL vs CHE Kolkata
Sep 13 CHE vs UP Haryana
Sep 20 PAT vs CHE Ranchi
Sep 24 KOL vs CHE Delhi
Sep 26 GUJ vs CHE Delhi
Sep 29 CHE vs PUN Chennai
Sep 30 CHE vs JAI Chennai
Oct 1 CHE vs MUM Chennai
Oct 3 CHE vs HYD Chennai
Oct 4 CHE vs UP Chennai
Oct 5 CHE vs BLR Chennai
Oct 13 KOL vs CHE Pune
Oct 14 CHE vs PAL Pune

Tamil Talaivas Squad

Here is the team’s squad of the Tamil Talaivas team.

Defenders – Prabhakaran, Vijin T., Vijay Kumar, Muruthu M, Darshan J. C Arun, Amit Hooda, Sanket Chavan, Rajesh, Anil Kumar, Anil Kumar, Mugilan, Sanket Chavan T.

All Rounders – Sujit Maharana, Ananthkumar, Prathap, Chan Sik Park.

Raiders – Ajay Thakur, M. Thivakaran, K. Prapanjan, Sombir, Vineet Sharma, Sarang Deshmukh, Waleed Al Hasani, Dong Geon Lee, Bhavani Rajput.

Leave a Reply