UP Yoddha vs Telugu Titans Live Telecast and Streaming Online

Telugu Titans started the tournament with their first match against Tamil Talaivas. Their next match will be airing live on Aug 24th at 8:00 PM in Hyderabad. The Pro Kabbadi League Season 5 is the inaugural season of Tamil Talaivas on the other hand there opponent Telugu Titans was in the 2nd position in the last season. So it will be a matter to see how a new team will perform against one on of the best. Below is the UP Yoddha vs Telugu Titans Live Telecast along with its schedule and Squad.

UP Yoddha vs Telugu Titans Live Telecast

UP Yoddha vs Telugu Titans Live Telecast

The broadcasting rights for telecasting the tournament matches online or on Television is already being sold by the official governing body of the Pro Kabbadi League. So here is the list of the broadcasters who are going to broadcast all the matches of the league throughout the world.

In India, live telecast of the league matches will be available on Star Sports Channel. As they have acquired the broadcasting rights for India.

In Bangladesh, Channel 9 will telecast the league matches throughout the country. Whereas Geo Super will be telecasting live matches in Pakistan. UP Yoddha vs Telugu Titans Live Telecast will provide live matches.

Live Streaming of the league matches will be available on Hotstar along with the live scores. If you want to Live Video in HD Quality then Visit Here – Pro Kabaddi 2017 Live in HD.

Telugu Titans Schedule

Here is the entire tournament schedule for Telugu Titans. Catch the complete schedule of the Pro Kabbadi League 2017 here. All matches of the Telugu Titans will be starting at 8 PM and 9 PM, so get ready to watch #LePanga.

Date Fixture Stadium
July 28 HYD vs CHE Hyderabad
July 29 HYD vs PAT Hyderabad
July 30 HYD vs BLR Hyderabad
Aug 1 HYD vs UP Hyderabad
Aug 2 HYD vs KOL Hyderabad
Aug 3 HYD vs PAT Hyderabad
Aug 8 BLR vs HYD Bengaluru
Aug 12 HYD vs UP Ahmedabad
Aug 16 GUJ vs HYD Ahmedabad
Aug 19 HYD vs MUM Lucknow
Aug 24 UP vs HYD Lucknow
Aug 31 HYD vs CHE Mumbai
Sep 7 HYD vs PUN Kolkata
Sep 10 HAR vs HYD Haryana
Sep 12 KOL vs HYD Haryana
Sep 15 PAT vs HYD Ranchi
Sep 16 BLR vs HYD Ranchi
Sep 27 HYD vs JAI Delhi
Sep 28 DEL vs HYD Delhi
Oct 3 CHE vs HYD Chennai
Oct 20 HYD vs KOL Pune

Telugu Titans

Here is the Pro Kabbade Telegu Titans squad, but if you want to watch all teams squad of the pro kabaddi then visit our another PKL 2017 all Squads post.

All Rounders – Rakesh Kumar, Vishal Bharadwaj, Elangeshwaran R.

Raiders – Mohsen Maghsoudloujafari, Athul MS, Rahul Chaudhari, Vikas Kumar, Vikas (Services), Nilesh Salunke, Munish, Vinoth Kumar, Munish, Vikrant, Ankit Malik.

Defenders – Rohit Rana, Farhad Rahimi, Vinod Kumar, Amit Singh Chhillar, Sombir.