India team is willing to keep dominating Australian as well in Twenty 20 Series

After smashing win the ODI series against Australia by 4-1. The Indian succeeded to get their top position in the ICC Top 10 ODI team. After a big win, India team reached the top place in the list after leaving South Africa.  After the conclusion of ODI series, Both teams have to play 3 Twenty 20 matches together. The twenty 20 series is set to kick off on 6 October 2017.

India team is willing to keep dominating Australian as well in Twenty 20 Series

The twenty 20 match between, India and Australia are on 6 October 2017 at the JSCA International Stadium Complex in Ranchi. After a big win in ODI series, the Indian teams have keen to keep dominating Australian in the upcoming 3 twenty 20 matches. Because currently, Indian team is in very good form. After a satisfying win in the ODI series, the Indian teams confident level at the high level.Currently, Indian captain Virat Kohli and Vice-captain Rohit Sharma performed outstandingly in the ODI series.

While the main aim of the Australian team to break the continues losses against India. After the poor performance in the ODI series, they can change their luck after winning against India in the twenty 20 series. Austrian team management prepared themselves very well for the upcoming twenty 20 series.

They announced new squad for the twenty 20 series. The new squad includes Jason Behrendorff, Dan Christian,  Patrick Cummins. While  Ashton Agar, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan and, James Faulkner has been dropped out from the team.

As per the performance of the Indian team in the ODI series. It will not be an easy to defeat Indian team at their home ground. While on another Indian team will also get advantage home pitched. Indian team is aware very that how does the pitch works while playing the match?

India team squad: Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma (VC), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (WK), Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra, Axar Patel.