The official fixture of Indian Super League 2017-18 season revealed yesterday 

ISL is the fastest growing football league in India, in order to get popularity. After three smashing seasons of the Indian Super League. The fourth season for the ISL is set to take in the year 2017-18. In the upcoming 4th season, there will be most exciting and entertaining matches than ever. There will be total 5 months of nonstop entertainment and action of football.

The official schedule of the Indian Super League 2017-18 has been announced officially. The schedule is officially released by the Football Sports Development Ltd., a joint venture between IMG, Reliance Industries, and Star India.

As per the schedule announced by the ISL according to that upcoming fourth season is set to run from 17 November and group stage is until 4 March 2018. The semifinal and final matches dates have not been released yet but expected to release soon. The previous season final match was between Atlético de Kolkata and Kerala Blasters. In the final match, Atlético de Kolkata defeated Kerala Blasters by penalties. Let’s move below to know some more information regarding ISL 2017-18.

In the upcoming 4th season of the ISL, Two new clubs are set to join the battle for the Championship. The Two new clubs are Bengaluru FC and Jamshedpur FC. They are the ninth and tenth team of the ISL. Due to expansion in the competitors, the league will also run for the more 2 months. In the tournament total, 10 clubs are set to clash with each other. In this season total, 95 matches will be played.

The 4th season of the ISL is set to kick off on 17 November 2017 with the first battle between The Defending  Champion, Atlético de Kolkata, and runner-up Kerala Blasters. The first match is to take place at the Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata. In the 4th season, after group stage match, there are 2 semifinal matches and then the final match.