Pro Kabaddi 2018 Captain List, All teams captain has announced for PKL Season 6

After getting the popularity of the Pro Kabaddi league. The Sixth season of this league is to kick off from 19 October 2018. This league will be full of action and kabaddi entertainment due to the inclusion of new four team. The new teams are the representative of the city of Uttar Pradesh, Tamil Nadu, Haryana, and Gujarat. Let’s move to check out the All teams captain list for the upcoming season of the Pro Kabaddi league.

Pro Kabaddi 2017 Captain List

Pro Kabaddi 2018 Captain List

1.U Mumba

Captain: Anup Kumar

In the fifth season of Pro Kabadu league, ‘Captain Cool’ Anup Kumar will be going to lead to achieving the 2nd title of this league. He has scored total 411 points in which he has 377 raid points.

2. Puneri Paltan

Captain:  Manjeet Chhillar

For this season, Manjeet Chhillar had selected as a caption of this team once again but this due to injury he could not play in this season. Therefore Deepak Niwas Hooda will guide this team.

3. Bengal Warriors

Captain: Jang Kun Lee

The Bengal Warriors team management bought Jang Kun Lee in Rs 80.3 lakhs. He will lead this team in this season, he has  262 points. Also, he has made 18 successful raids.

4.Jaipur Pink Panthers

Captain: Jasvir Singh

In the captaincy of Jasvir Singh, Jaipur Pink Panthers had won the first season title of the Pro Kabaddi league. Therefore once again he will lead Jaipur Pink Panthers to win the second title. He has done 695 raids in that he has  277 points as well 23 defense points.

5. Dabang Delhi

Captain: Meeraj Sheykh

Meeraj Sheykh who is from Iran, the team management of  Dabang Delhi bought him that he could play a major role in this team. In his career, he has played total  42 matches, in that he has  119 raid points as well 42 defense points.

6. Haryana Steelers

Captain: Surender Nada

The team management of the  Haryana Steelers has chosen a local boy Surender Nada as a captain of this team. Surender Nada will debut in this season as a captain.

  1. UP Yoddha

Captain: Nitin Tomar

The team management of the UP Yoddha bought Nitin Tomar in Rs 93 lakhs to lead this team. Nitin Tomar has also played for the Puneri Paltan. In his career, he has total  115 points.

  1. Patna Pirates

Captain: Pardeep Narwal

In the new upcoming season of the Pro Kabaddi, Dupki King’ Pardeep Narwal will lead this team once again. He has total 263 points in  38 matches as well he is having total  190 raids.

  1. Telugu Titans

Captain: Rahul Chaudhari

The most valuable player in the 1st seasons as well in 4th season the ‘Poster Boy’ Rahul Chaudhari will lead this team. In his career, he has scored 517 points.

  1. Bengaluru Bulls

Captain: Rohit Kumar

The top stare performer in the history of Pro Kabaddi league, Rohit Kumar will be the captain of this team in the fourth seasone. In his career, he has scored total 209 raid points.

  1. Gujarat Fortunegiants

Captain: Sukesh Hegde

Gujarat Fortunegiants are going to make debut in this league. In this league, Sukesh Hegde will lead Gujarat Fortunegiants.

  1. Tamil Thalaivas

Captain: Ajay Thakur

Ajay Thakur is also considered as one of the best raiders in the Indian squad. He has total 327 points in his career.