Tamil Nadu Premier League 2017 Captain List, meet TNPL 2 Captain Today

TNPL stands on Tamil Nadu Premier League, It is one of the most popular domestic T20 league in Tamil Nadu. This tournament was established by the Tamil Nadu State Cricket Association (TNCA) in the year 2016. The main aim of this league is to provide cricket opportunity and develop cricket talent at domestic level. After a successful season of this league. The 2nd edition of this league is on the way. The second edition of this league is to kick off from 22 July 2017 to 20 August 2017. In this league total, 8 teams will compete for the title of TNPL 2017. Let’s move to check out TNPL 2017 Captain List of all teams.

TNPL 2017 Captain List

TNPL 2017 Captain List

1.Albert TUTI Patriots

Captain: Dinesh Karthik

2. Chepauk Super Gillies

Captain: Rajagopal Sathish

3. Lyca Kovai Kings

Captain: JS Mohammad

4. Madurai Super Giant

Captain: Arun Karthik

5. Dindigul Dragons

Captain: Subramania Siva

6. VB Thiruvallur Veterans

Captain: Baba Aparajith

7. Karaikudi Kaalai

Captain:  S Badrinath

8. Ruby Trichy Warriors 

Captain: Baba Indrajith

Leave a Reply