Pro Kabaddi 2017: U.P Yoddha vs Bengaluru Bulls PKL Match Live Streaming

Pro Kabaddi Next match will play between Bengaluru Bulls and U.P Yoddha. The Star Sports will provide Live coverage from the Bengaluru and will start at 9 PM IST. The fifth season of the Pro Kabaddi 2017 will take place on 28 July 2017 and play until 20 October 2017, So get ready to watch Thrilling season matches online on Below is the U.P Yoddha vs Bengaluru Bulls Live Streaming along with their tournaments schedule.

In this season, total 12 teams are taking part for the Pro Kabaddi 2017 Title. That team is Gujarat FortuneGiants, UP Yoddha, Tamil Talaivas, Haryana Steelers. Bengaluru Bulls has an old team and it has to play from the first season. Kosmik Global Media is the owner of the season while their home matches played at the Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru. Randhir Singh is the coach while Surjeet Narwal is captain of the season. So get ready to watch U.P Yoddha vs Bengaluru Bulls Live Streaming match.

U.P Yoddha vs Bengaluru Bulls Live Streaming

Pro Kabaddi 2017: U.P Yoddha vs Bengaluru Bulls Live Streaming

The 17th Match of the Pro Kabaddi League 2017, Season 5 will take place at the Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru. In this match, Bengaluru Bulls will face to Puneri Paltan from 9 PM IST. Star Sports will provide the complete matches live action on TV while will provide on the online through phone and another device.

ESPN TV channel will provide telecast coverage in the Brazil, the Spanish-speaking Latin America and Commonwealth Caribbean countries.

Australian and United States viewers can watch Live Telecast Coverage on Fox Sports of All Kabaddi Matches.  So below check complete TV Channel List, who will broadcast the PKL 5.

Latin America – ESPN

Saudi Arabia – OSN Sports

Australia – Fox Sports

Bangladesh – Channel 9

Pakistan – Geo Super

Bengaluru bull Squad

Raider Ajay Kumar, who has the bought from the first-day Action in 48.5 lakhs defender Ravinder Pahal for 50 lakhs. Check below complete Squad of the Bulls.

Defenders –  Ravinder Pahal, Sachin Kumar, Navjot Singh, Pradeep Narwal, Kuldeep Singh, Mahender Singh.

Raiders – Rohit Kumar, Ajay Kumar, Sumit Singh, Harish Naik, Sinotharan Kanesharajah, Gurvinder Singh, Rohit, Sunil Jaipal.

All Rounders – Sanjay Shrestha, Ashish Kumar, Ankit Sangwan, Amit, Preetam Chhillar.

Bengaluru Bulls Schedule

Date Match 1 Match 2 Venues
July 30 HYD vs BLR Hyderabad
July 31 Rest day Rest day Hyderabad
Aug 4 BLR vs CHE PUN vs DEL Bengaluru
Aug 5 MUM vs DEL BLR vs UP Bengaluru
Aug 6 KOL vs UP BLR vs PAT Bengaluru
Aug 7 Rest day Rest day Bengaluru
Aug 8 BLR vs HYD Bengaluru
Aug 9 BLR vs KOL Bengaluru
Aug 10 BLR vs CHE Bengaluru
Aug 14 Rest day Rest day Ahmedabad
Aug 15 GUJ vs BLR Ahmedabad
Aug 18 BLR vs JAI Lucknow
Aug 21 Rest day Rest day Lucknow
Aug 27 KOL vs BLR Mumbai
Aug 28 Rest day Rest day Mumbai
Aug 29 BLR vs UP Mumbai
Sep 4 Rest day Rest day Kolkata
Sep 6 DEL vs BLR Kolkata
Sep 9 HAR vs BLR Haryana
Sep 10 BLR vs PUN Haryana
Sep 11 Rest day Rest day Haryana
Sep 15 PAT vs HYD MUM vs GUJ Ranchi
Sep 16 BLR vs HYD Ranchi
Sep 18 Rest day Rest day Ranchi
Sep 19 PAT vs BLR Ranchi
Sep 23 BLR vs KOL Delhi
Sep 25 Rest day Rest day Delhi
Sep 28 BLR vs MUM Delhi
Oct 2 Rest day Rest day Chennai
Oct 5 CHE vs BLR Chennai
Oct 9 Rest day Rest day Jaipur
Oct 15 BLR vs UP Pune
Oct 16 Rest day Rest day Pune
Oct 18 PAT vs BLR Pune
Oct 19 Diwali Diwali Pune
Oct 22-23 Playoffs Playoffs Mumbai
Oct 26-28 Playoffs Playoffs Chennai