PKL 2017: Bengaluru Bulls vs Patna Pirates 17th Match Live Online, Coverage schedule

Pro Kabaddi 2017 is the fifth edition of the Pro Kabaddi League India. Pro Kabaddi is India ssuccessfullyLeague, after the getting more popularty one again starting from 25 July. So Get ready to watch your favorite team matches matches on star Sports. Patna Pirates is one of the successful team in the PKL season, its matches starting from 29 July 2017. Patna has won two titles in the pro kabaddi regular season. The first and second, Patna will play against Telegu Titans and the third match will face to Bengaluru Bulls on 6 August 2017, So ready to watch Bengaluru vs Patna 17th Match Live Online on

Rajesh Shah is the owner of the Patna Pirates team, the team has Bihar, Patna-based, Pro Kabaddi team. Arjun Singh is a coach while Dharamraj Charlathan is captain of the season. Total 21 matches will play each team in the Pro Kabaddi League season, The 4 new team participating this season for the Pro Kabaddi title. So this year not easy to win the title.

Bengaluru vs Patna 17th Match Live Online

PKL 2017: Bengaluru Bulls vs Patna Pirates 17th Match Live Streaming

The 17th Match of the Pro Kabaddi League 2017 will take place on 6 August 2017 at 9 PM IST onward. The will provide all matches of the Pro Kabaddi Live Streaming online on the Mobile, Laptops, nd Computer.

#Where to watch Different Language in India

English commentary will available on Star Sports 2 and  Star Sports 2HD.

Who has to want to watch on Hindi commentary then watch on Star Sports 3 and  Star Sports 3HD and Star Gold.

Kannada commentary: Suvarna Plus

Marathi viewers can watch Live commentary on Star Pravah.

Telugu  commentary:  Maa  Movies

#Where to watch TV coverage in the worldwide

ESPN is a Biggest Sports telecast Networks in the world, they will provide TV coverage in the three countries, i.e Brazil, the Spanish-speaking Latin America, and Commonwealth Caribbean countries. Nowadays, The Kabaddi sports has a popular sport, keeping in the mind broadcaster has increased. Pro Kabaddi Broadcasting list given below, check it.

Australian and United States viewers can watch Telecast TV coverage on Fox Sports TV channels. Not only TV coverage but also they can also watch Live Stream on Fox Sports.

Country TV
 Bangladesh Channel 9
 Pakistan Geo Super
 Canada Commonwealth Broadcasting Network
 India Star Sports
Latin America ESPN
 Saudi Arabia OSN Sports
 United Kingdom Sky Sports

Patna Pirates Playing Squad

Patna Pirates has champions of season 3 and season 4, in the fourth season Patna won the title by defeating Jaipur Pink Panthers in the Final. While in the third season, U Mumba lost by 3 points in the final against Patna team. So Patna has looked strong squad in the Pro Kabaddi season.

Defenders –  Vishal Mane, Sachin Shingade, Jaideep, Manish Kumar, Satish, Sandeep, Virender Singh.

Raiders – Vijay, Monu Goyat, Pardeep Narwal, Md. Zakir Hossain, Vikas Jaglan, Vinod Kumar, Vishnu Uthaman, Jawahar.

All Rounders –  Mohammad Maghsoudlou, Parveen Birwal, Arvind Kumar.

Pro Kabaddi season 5 will take place on 28 July 2017. In this tournament total 21 matches will play each team along with Gujarat, UP,  Haryana and Tamil Nadu.

Schedule of the Patna Pirates for the season 5

The everyday First Match will Start at 8 PM 

The everyday Second Match will Start at 9 PM

Date Match 1 Match 2 Venues
July 29 HYD vs PAT Hyderabad
Aug 3 HYD vs PAT Hyderabad
BLR vs PAT Bengaluru
Aug 7 Rest day Rest day Bengaluru
Aug 13 PAT vs UP Ahmedabad
Aug 14 Rest day Rest day Ahmedabad
Aug 20 PAT vs PUN Lucknow
Aug 21 Rest day Rest day Lucknow
Aug 26 PAT vs CHE Mumbai
Aug 28 Rest day Rest day Mumbai
Sep 1 KOL vs PAT Kolkata
Sep 4 Rest day Rest day Kolkata
Sep 5 PAT vs JAI Kolkata
Sep 8 HAR vs PAT Haryana
Sep 9 PAT vs MUM Haryana
Sep 11 Rest day Rest day Haryana
Sep 15 PAT vs HYD Ranchi
Sep 16 PAT vs UP Ranchi
Sep 17 PAT vs KOL Ranchi
Sep 18 Rest day Rest day Ranchi
Sep 19 PAT vs BLR Ranchi
Sep 20 PAT vs CHE Ranchi
Sep 21 PAT vs UP Ranchi
Sep 25 Rest day Rest day Delhi
Sep 26 DEL vs PAT Delhi
Sep 29 GUJ vs PAT Chennai
Oct 2 Rest day Rest day Chennai
Oct 14 CHE vs PAT Pune
Oct 16 Rest day Rest day Pune
Oct 18 PAT vs BLR Pune
Oct 19 Diwali Diwali Pune



One Response