UP Yoddha 2017 Squad, Players List and Schedule of Pro Kabaddi 5

Pro Kabaddi is one of the popular Sports of the India. From the season, total 12 teams are taking part including 4 new teams. That is Gujarat FortuneGiant, UP Yoddha, Tamil Talaivas and Haryana Steelers. UP Yoddha is a new team of the Pro Kabaddi league, which belongs to Lucknow, that is the capital of Uttar Pradesh. GMR League Games Private Limited is the owner of the UP Yoddha. Babu Banarasi Das Indoor Stadium is the Home Stadium of the UP Yoddha. Here given below UP Yoddha Squad, Players List, and Schedule details.

Star Raiders Nitin Tomar, Rohit Kumar, and all-rounder Manjeet Chillar are the expensive team.Who has the bought by UP Yoddha from the PKL Auction 5? Looking the team Squad, the Uttar Pradesh will be complicated on the other team. So Look below complete UP Yoddha Squad.


UP Yoddha Squad

In this season, one of the New team entered for the Pro Kabaddi Battle with New team Squad. To Help of Some New team and Domestic team, they have more possibility to win PKL 5 title. If you want to check All 12 Teams Squad and details then visit our another post – PKL 2017 Complete Squads.

Defenders – Jeeva Kumar, Hadi Tajik, Nitesh Kumar, Gurvinder Singh, Santosh BS, Rohit Kumar, Sanoj Kumar.

Raiders – Rishank Devadiga, Sulieman Kabir, Nitin Tomar, Surendra Singh, Mahesh Goud, Ajvender Singh, Gulveer Singh.

All Rounders – Rajesh Narwal, Pankaj, Sunil, Sagar B Krishna.

UP Yoddha Squad,

#Haryana Steelers Details

  • Home City: Lucknow (Uttar Pradesh)
  • Website: UP Yoddha.com
  • on Facebook: Facebook.com/KabaddiUP
  • on Twitter: Twitter.com/KabaddiUP
  • Owner: GMR League Games Private Limited.
  • Home Ground: Babu Banarasi Das Indoor Stadium.

#Time Table of the Haryana Steelers

The Mashal Sports successfully added 4 new teams along with 8 teams, that means 12 teams are taking part in the PKL 5. UP Yoddha has new team belong to UP, in this squad some overseas player is taken part. So far, Pro Kabaddi 2017 schedule has announced.

No Date Fixture Stadium
1 Aug 1 HYD vs UP Hyderabad
2 Aug 5 BLR vs UP Bengaluru
3 Aug 6 KOL vs UP Bengaluru
4 Aug 12 HYD vs UP Ahmedabad
5 Aug 13 PAT vs UP Ahmedabad
6 Aug 18 UP vs MUM Lucknow
7 Aug 19 UP vs HAR Lucknow
8 Aug 20 UP vs JAI Lucknow
9 Aug 22 UP vs KOL Lucknow
10 Aug 23 UP vs CHE Lucknow
11 Aug 24 UP vs HYD Lucknow
12 Aug 29 BLR vs UP Mumbai
13 Sep 2 KOL vs UP Kolkata
14 Sep 8 GUJ vs UP Haryana
15 Sep 13 CHE vs UP Haryana
16 Sep 16 PAT vs UP Ranchi
17 Sep 21 PAT vs UP Ranchi
18 Sep 27 DEL vs UP Delhi
19 Sep 30 PUN vs UP Chennai
20 Oct 4 CHE vs UP Chennai
21 Oct 15 BLR vs UP Pune


One Response

Leave a Reply