Six Nations Fixtures 2016 Rugby Six Nations Live Telecast

Rugby Six Nations Championship is known as. Rugby Six Nations Championship tournament will be 122nd edition. 2016 RBS 6 Nations Championship tournament sponsorship by The Royal Bank of Scotland will be the 17th series. Rugby Six Nations Championship tournament in England, France, the defending champions, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales will be contested.

Six Nations Fixtures 2016 Rugby Six Nations Live Telecast

Six Nations Championship 6 Feb 2016 started and ended 19 March 2016. Rugby Six Nations Championship is the 6 teams participating. All 15 matches will be played in the Six Nations Championship tournament. teams playing in the Six Nations championship are England, France, Ireland (2015 Champions), Italy, Scotland, and Wales.

Rugby Six Nations Fixtures 2016

Date Time Match Venue
 Week 1   
 6 Feb 15:25 France vs Italy  Stade de France, Paris
6 Feb 16:50 Scotland vs England  Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
7 Feb 15:00 Ireland vs Wales  Aviva Stadium, Dublin
Week 2    
13 Feb 15:25 France vs Ireland  Stade de France, Paris
13 Feb 16:50 Wales vs Scotland  Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
14 Feb 15:25 Italy vs England  Stadio Olimpico, Rome
Week 3 
26 Feb  20:05 Wales vs France Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
27 Feb 15:25 Italy vs Scotland Stadio Olimpico, Rome
27 Feb 16:50 England vs Ireland  Twickenham Stadium, London
Week 4
12 March  13:30 Ireland vs Italy Aviva Stadium, Dublin
12 March 16:00 England vs Wales Twickenham Stadium, London
13 March 15:00 Scotland vs France  Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
Week 5 
19 Mar  14:30 Wales vs Italy  Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
19 Mar 17:00 Ireland vs Scotland Aviva Stadium, Dublin
19 Mar 21:00 France vs England Stade de France, Paris

Rugby Six Nations 2016 Live Telecast TV Channels

Rugby Six Nations tournament match will be broadcast live on BBC and ITS live match. On BBC and ITV UK, England, Ireland and Italy will be broadcast live in. Live broadcast on BBC TV channels France, Scotland, and Wales will be.